Anonymous   19 May 2024 at 11:26

Redevelopment of society building

We have more than 80% written concent duly signed by the society members for redevelopment. As few members are working abroad or out of the state their physical presence in the SGM is not possible. Therefore 75% attendence in the SGM is not possible. Is it mandatory that they must be present in the SGM? Can we place their written concent in the SGM and add them in the majority in their absence and proceed with SGM? Is the decision taken by the members present in the SGM in this regard will be valid and treated as legal in the court of law? Our building is 35 years old and lot of leakages both externally and internally. Structural Audit Report is awaited.

PLEASE GUIDE.

Gaurang Tripathi   19 May 2024 at 09:09

First class magistrate in madhya pradesh

I need an affidavit attested by first class magistrate for non judicial purpose . Who are the officers as First Class Magistrate in Madhya Pradesh who have the jurisdiction to attest the affidavit? Is the District Magistrate or SDM authorized?

Lauradice   19 May 2024 at 06:07

Hire a hacker

Just At a point in time, I was just so curious about my husband sudden change in attitude and home and to the kids, He was actually trying to sell of the whole house and give out the money to a lady, I wouldn’t have gotten to know this if not for this great Man who came to my rescue, he help me get his hourly messages and also calls and his location right on my phone and he never got to know anything. All thanks to ethical hacker, you can contact him via: hackerone975 @ gm a i l com .

Anonymous   18 May 2024 at 21:48

Sc reserved muslim wife. contesting screserved mp elections

Respects Sir /Madam I am retired scientist, Government of India. submit the following for clarification. A Hindu SC Reserved lady married to a Muslim. She is contesting MP elections from SC reserved constituency, As per my knowledge, caste is applicable after the intercaste / Inter Religion marriage. But, in this case, the very purpose of providing reservations is defeated as it was provided for the upliftment of the society that lady belongs . Since our is Patrilineal society ( except Kerala State), the children of them get father lineage as Muslims and the children not available to very society the lady belongs. Muslims customs and conventions are different from hundus, Muslim children cannot understand and help the society the lady belongs to. If it is inter caste marriage between hundus, the customs and convections of all castes are same, then the children born to such couple can help respective communities / castes. can we challenge it in the supreme court to make it null and void to use the birth caste in assembly and parliament elections. Here both the issues are at stake. 1. very purpose of reservations in laws making institutions defeated and 2. Customs and conventions being changed. Hence the society to which the sc lady belongs will not get any help from her children and it is enriching others out her society

Maloji rao ghodkar   18 May 2024 at 20:51

Insurance

Mr A was travelling in his own car and stopped on the road behind a Government Transport bus, which was picking up passengers. Meanwhile, a lorry which was driven in a rash and negligent manner came and dashed the car of Mr A from behind and the car suffered damages. Mr A called the police and the police reached the site and registered FIR against the driver of the crime lorry for rash and negligent driving. Mr A requested the insurance company with whom the crime lorry got third party insurance for getting the car repaired, but in vain. Mr A also got his car insured with some other insurance company, who told him to claim the damages from the insurance company of the crime lorry. The insurance company of the crime vehicle insist that Mr A claim damages from his own insurance company. Now the question arises whether the insurance company of the crime lorry neglect to pay the damages to Mr A and whether Mr A is legally entitled to proceed against the insurance company of the crime vehicle or is there any bar under Law to claim the damages of the car from from his insurance company with whom his car insurance letting of the insurance company of the crime vehicle. Any such provision of Law or precedent by way of court judgment that Mr A is required to get the damages from the insurance company of his own car rather than from that of the crime vehicle.
MR Ghodkar

MOHD YASIR   18 May 2024 at 20:24

Will by elder sister to his minor brother

CAN A ELDER SISTER MAKE A WILL TO HIS MINOR BROTHER
WHAT IS THE LEGAL FORMALITIES TO BE FOLLOWED IN MAKING A WILL

Anonymous   18 May 2024 at 16:55

Succession rules pagari system for redevelopment

Dear Sir/Madam,

My late father owned a property in the Pagari system Mumbai, which is currently undergoing redevelopment. I am his elder son, one of the 4 legal heirs. The other heirs include the widow of my deceased brother, my step-brother who is currently staying in the property, and a married step-sister. Three of us moved to different places after marriage (myself, my late brother, and step-sister) and were not staying with my late father at the time of his demise.

Can the rent receipt be transferred to all legal heirs, which is currently in my father's name?

Vasanth   18 May 2024 at 07:46

One time settlement for educational loan

Hi Sir,

Educational Loan - 9 lakh, Debt Amount - 30 lakh

Both the Borrower and Guarantor Died. As I was the Only Legal Heir to the guarantor, bank sent me a sarfaesi notice two months ago. I Sent an OTS Offer to Pay the principle loan Amount. Now the bank manager told me that they are going to auction the house in next 10 days. What am I supposed to do now?

1. How to Calculate Amount for One Time Settlement (Secured Loan)?

2. What Should be the OTS Amount that bank would consider if the Debt Amount (Principle + Interest) is 30 Lakhs?

Thank You

Agniva Ghosh   17 May 2024 at 18:19

Tpa/ mortgage rights

Company "A", a PSU, is the owner of the land, which decides to lease the same to company "B" for a period of 60 years. Company "B" after taking necessary permission decides to sublet part of the property to company "C". The period of sub-lease is not decided yet. Company "C" now wants to avail finance from bank. Can company "C" let bank create equitable mortgage on the subleased property, considering company "C" has taken no objection certificate from the owner and the original lease holder?

Anonymous   17 May 2024 at 17:03

Takeover of partnership firm consideration is shares

Steps/procedures to be followed for taking over an partnership firm by pvt ltd company by issuing shares sections to be followed companies act, income tax act and what are others steps to be followed in detail

Course