Hello Lawyers,
i was imposed of false 307 case by police station and was jailed for 13 days and got bail.
Me and my wife are not leaving for last 2 years, she is staying in her mother house and i am leaving with my parents, she has filed false 498 case on me in 2016 which is on trial now in the court.
I had purchased house in 2014. from last 6 month i am not able pay the EMI due to financial reason as i lost my job due to 307 case filed.
As i am not able pay the EMI bajaj finance had informed me that they will take over the house and proceed for auction.
I was vacating the house during that time my wife, mother-in-law, father-in-law came to house and started fighting with me to not to vacate the house. during that time i got angry pushed aquarium it fell done . but nobody got hurt.
Later i went to police station to give complaint, later they also came to police station. My mother-in-law had cut her hand with glass pieces and showed to police station told i have done it. Also she told that I pulled her saree. But the fact is that i did not even touch her.
I am telling true that I did not hit any one during the fight and not touched my mother-in-law nor any one
she gave a false complaint to station, later i got to know that they have bribed the inspector.
police station just filed FIR on me without taking my complaint and sent to jail.
kindly let me know how can i fight the case.
i went to more that 5-6 lawer but they are charging more that 50 lakh to fight the case.
Thank you.