Manish Singh's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1400

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    All legal questions. Lawyers are capable of answering all legal queries.

My area of expertise
    Corporate laws, Real Estate, IPR, Foreign Investment and Transactions, Labour Laws

My experience in the area (years):
    Infratsructure and general corporate

Organizations I belong to:
    MNC

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    BSL LLB, DIPLOMA IPR

Award & Honors:

• bhushan says : Bombay stamps act and sale of goods act
    whether the Government levy stamp duty on the timber blog auction made by the forest deparment of the state under Article 25 and 25-A of the bombay stamp act. what can be the defence by the auction purchaser.

• rashmiramanath says : NCDRC Case
    Respected Manish Ji, we have a good case of educational matter at NCDRC. could you please handle the case? if so, please send me your e-mail id along with contact number so that the same shall be discussed for mutual benefits. regards Rashmi-ramanath

• Jayant says : ME degree
    i have done a particular master degree in engineering from A university , earlier the same master degree in engineering was under B university , in both the universities the syllabus as well as the teaching faculties were same , the persons those who have done masters degree in engineering from B university got promoted on the basis of masters degree but now the persons those doing masters from A university are being questioned by the interview panel just because the board of studies was different in B university and board of studies is different in A university , in this case , what should the persons those who have done from A university should do .

• amit kumar says : secret bank accounts
    sir, we are four brothers, joint business, for the last 8 yrs one of my brother is running the business, whenever i ask him to show me the accounts, he denies. further he always tell that the business is in losswithout any sufficient information. about 10 days ago i came to know about a secret bank account, which he has opened inhis 10yr daughters name, i have also some uncomfirmed information that he has bought a lorry and a shop by using the business's money . what to do. how do i get to know the details of the bank account. is there any way to access the bank account and all its transaction. plz suggest. i can even file a case if u suggest.

• svvsai devarabhotla says : Engagement Rights
    Iam Suresh working in MNC as a Techlead, i would like to know one information, I met one girl in her Relatives home and we like each other and we loved nearly 6 months and i spent more than 1.5lakhs(I have bills), after that her parents did the engagement for both of us in front of my family members, after that we fought eachother for small topic like she had some boy frnds, till that time she like me and loved me a lot after she said no to me, without consulting me her parents returned all the engagement items to my uncle and they took one sign on normal paper saying he received all the items(ex:- gifts, dresses, gold..etc), this was happend before 5months, but still iam remembering her and loving her, after the cancellation between their parents and my uncle(without my intervention) i used to call to their mobiles, everybody changed their numbers and they used to scold me a lot and lot(with no extent), kindly suggest me how can i proceed on them legally (i need to get the girl or money)

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799