Kirti Kar Tripathi's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 3473

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer civil, matrimonial, family, criminal, service and labour matters. i can also answer rent and revenue matters pertaining to U.P. Rent and Land laws.

My area of expertise
    Civil, matrimonial, family, Labour & Service

My experience in the area (years):
    23 years

Organizations I belong to:
    High Court Bench, Lucknow

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Articles on matrimonial, family matters published in various news papers

Educational credentials:
    M.A., LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    Not applicable

• girish says : illegitement child
    gi, my name is santosh....my father have two wifes.... iam son of second wife.. my father dont have any self owning property....but have an ancentral proferty of 8 crores (market valu)... my father died two months ago without writing any will... so recently suprem court bench ruled that illegitement child can have equail right to ancentral property that of legitement child... so i want to know that can i get my grand fathers proferty.......... please reply

• Abhishek says : Name change in Aligarh (U.P.)
    Dear Sir, before marriage, My wife`s name was Km.Archana as per Highschool Marksheet and now the day, in PAN no., Votor id and Rashan Card of mine is being Archana Chaturvedi. So you are requested to advise me what the name has been changed? or not. I have not issued advertisement in any newspaper for this change. My wife is completing her study in Nursing and her college principal said for issued a advertisement in any newspapers for name change. I do not understand what shall i do? So kindly give me suggestion. With thanks, Abhishek

• censored says : sisters want a share
    dear sir, we are a family of four brothers and three sister. my father expired in the yr 1983, the probate of the will was obtained in 1986, and in the year 1999 the house where we currently live was transferred from my fathers huf to his four sons and my mother, this was done because in the will my father had written that his daughters dont have CLAIM INTREST AND SHARE in his estates in the property(also he had mentioned in the will that he would like to give his 1/6th share in the property to four of his sons). also we had orally partitioned in the year 1999 (we have no papers supporting the same) our house and place where each member would stay though there are no walls supporting the same now my sisters are threatening to claim their right in the said property because of the amendment in the year 2005, can they do it ? kindly help as we dont not want them to claim their right thank you also note the property in question was given to my father's huf by my grandfather via will

• anamika says : refund of kindergarten fee
    sir , One parents is seeking few information frm me under RTI 2005 as he wanted me to refund the fee. i run a preschool & kindergarten as far as my knowledge we don't have to register in education departement office. if u require detail information i will send u . pls help me as early as possible

• censored says : sisters want a share
    dear sir, we are a family of four brothers and three sister. my father expired in the yr 1983, the probate of the will was obtained in 1986, and in the year 1999 the house where we currently live was transferred from my fathers huf to his four sons and my mother, this was done because in the will my father had written that his daughters dont have CLAIM INTREST AND SHARE in his estates in the property(also he had mentioned in the will that he would like to give his 1/6th share in the property to four of his sons). also we had orally partitioned in the year 1999 (we have no papers supporting the same) our house and place where each member would stay though there are no walls supporting the same now my sisters are threatening to claim their right in the said property because of the amendment in the year 2005, can they do it ? kindly help as we dont not want them to claim their right thank you

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799