Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1121

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    matrimonial, 138 NI Act, consumer, recovery, accident claim cases, rape cases, murder cases, dowry cases, work in high court n supreme court as well.

My area of expertise
    Civil & Criminal

My experience in the area (years):
    7 years

Organizations I belong to:
    practicing lawywer

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    no

Educational credentials:
    Law graduate

Award & Honors:
    penal lawyer for Union of India & Idea Cellular ltd.

• harisha V.R. says : putting up antennas in residential area
    Is there any decision of courts restricting the mobile server companies putting up antennas in residential area.

• s.chandra says : resignation of directors
    Rakhi ji, Thanks for your reply.Iwill be sending you more details for help. with regards and thanks S.CHANDRA

• rupareliya says : N.I.ACT
    Rakhi ji I have file a complain under N.I.Act 138 I have made mistake there I have joined the accused who has singe the cheque but with hi i have joined accused no 2 as his son the cheque was given by a properietory concern but now JMFC said that i have to give more evidence as i have join the person who has not signe the cheque now what to do I have file this complain under s.138 with IPC s.420 so JMFC ask me that this both cant be run together any case law if u have please send me I m in wainting ur reply ple. your younger brother dharmesh rupareliya thanks

• kanishk says : How can i proceed futher?
    Mam could you please guide me futher.

• Neeraj Arora (9897136755) says : Regarding Reply
    Resp.madam Thanks for legal help with this Reply (A case under Section 138 NI Act can be compounded at any stage. Both yourself and Mr. X file a petition in the appellate court under Section 147 of NI Act, then the sentence imposed by the lower court will be set aside. ) But I have no RULING or citation, regarding this and as per act thare is no provison as per best of my knowledge. Court is asking for CITATION.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799