Dear Sir / madam,
I got married in may 2011, about 3 months back, on the first night of marriage, before we got physical, i proposed to my wife that we plan a family before going physical, as i did not want a child at this stage due to my financial condition, and also we did not have any contraceptive during that time, however, suddenly, in a fit of rage, she started accusing me of being impotent, not able to have a physical relationship, she started accusing me of cheating her, and all sorts of tantrums, then in a bid to calm her down, i tried to hold her close, she started threatening me with police complaints if i touched her, and will gather people from the building and accuse me of rape. I am totally confused at this behavior. also on other occasions. she started telling me that the flat which i own, is in a joint borrowing with my brother and myself. i should have informed her that it was not my 100% owned flat. if she would have known, she would not have married me. also on one occasion, when i asked her to find a good job, she suddenly started accusing me of asking for dowry, and hence i want to send her for a job. she abused my mother, myself, she also lied about completing her mba degree this year, it is actually going to be completed next year. due to all this problems, i am having constant blood pressure problems, and going into a depressionary mode. I am under constant fear of false accusations by her, which might land me and my parents in trouble for no fault of ours
after 5 days of marriage she stayed with her mother for 3 months. again she has left for her mothers place on her own will, and now wants to come back.
hence i would indeed be grateful to you friends if you could kindly guide me on the following points:
1) due to all these episodes i have lost my emotional and physical attraction towards her
2) i wish to know how i will i be able to for a divorce on the above grounds
3) since my flat is in my brother and my name, can she lay a claim on the property in the event of a divorce filing, if yes, can i transfer the flat in my brothers name and same the property.
4: since seperation of 1 year has not been completed, and she is forcefully coming back to stay after willfully going away since 5 days, is there any remedy where i can show separation living under the same roof, and not having any physical and emotional relationship.
i am willing to accept her back on responsibility grounds , but i dont intend to continue with this marriage, just out of responsibility and obligation, i am forced to take this step, but i wish to stay away from any physical and emotional relationship. can this effect my applicatiion for divorce, as eventually, i want to get separated. no matter what comes.
i would indeed be highly obliged if any kind person could guide me.
thanking you and awaiting your kind reply