Ram Narayan Singh 25 July 2021
Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Telangana state Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 ) 26 July 2021
Yes. You have the right to fight your own cases without engaging any advocate. It is not necessary that you must engage an advocate to fight your case in a court. A party in person is allowed to fight his own case in the court.
Ram Narayan Singh 26 July 2021
sir in my case Advocate sir alwayes absent in court after taking fee so my case is dismissed by high-count so what will further kindly guide me , who will faithful I don't know because i am a physically handicapped and no man supported me
G.L.N. Prasad (Retired employee.) 26 July 2021
Approach to High court legal services authority for such legal aid.
Dr J C Vashista (Advocate) 27 July 2021
The problem is with you as you have no faith in your lawyer, change him/ her immediately.
Can you file motor accident claim in High Court directly ? If so, under which provision of law you intend to institute your claim, just for my knowledge ?
What sort of help do you expect from experts on this platform is not clear ?