Girl want to come back after filing 498a and failed mediatio

Page no : 3

Harsh (Manager)     01 June 2013

@498a_victim

agree 200% with you, and i also have the same thoughts.

I just wanted to highlight a  realistic picture. everyone gets excited and jumps to teach them a lesson, but understanding the 'process' is important to keep a perspective and plan accordingly/prepare mentally.

I liked your idea of getting your next wife and kids to the court mockery :)

ANEESH TRIVEDI (ADVOCATE) (Advocate)     02 June 2013

I am also in favor to teach them a lesson or simply say to take revenge for our not doing but high paying.

Divya (nil)     03 June 2013

Hi all

Yes understanding the process is important, but if all true victims stand up & raise thier voice through court cases, only tehn it serves as a good teaac to all these girls who are using it as a tool to extrot money &/or to have marital life on their sole terms..

We all know that all litigations are time consuming but do we give up there....For eg:- we may have been cheated for property & money, but in such cases we have courage to bring accused to court incase we want our property/money back..

Similarly in 498a & other DV cases; even here our enitre family's respect is trhown up in the air by these girls and their families...People who have a very high-respect and their ego and values are above everything ; only they would gather the courage to face another ordeal of 3-4 years...

But nevertheless our judicial laws have several options; its only we need to have knowledge-good advocates- our own research skills- paitence & money to have a tough fight with these girls & their families...

Problem is the form 498a which has actually spread its wings throughout the world, is too big & there are very few volunteers, hence we do not good advice easily & also either we victims should become volunteers for that 498A forum or we victims should start our own separate awareness activities or taking tough actions for misuse of 498A.

Harsh (Manager)     03 June 2013

Encouraging. So the intention to fight is there with MANY.

Instead of fighting individually, is there a legal procedure to fight TOGETHER at a higher court. If a willing advocate from this forum takes up a common cause, it might have a lot of strength. The 498a victims can share the legal expenses equally.

Becoming a volunteer is good and noble - you can help other VICTIMS to recover. But not sure if it can prevent the menace.

@Experts:

Is it possible to collect 3-4 false 498a from this forum and one advocate representing all these files something like a PIL or similar at a higher court (HC or even SC)? I guess not, but you know the law better. Just a thought, if there are such options we should explore.

OR

Is it possible to file a PIL and QUESTION our constitution./IPC 498a ? Can we question our Law makers in the Court itself?

Harsh (Manager)     03 June 2013

@Divya

Fighting a fair battle with 498a gang is currently very difficult, so try all other options. You can find out their weakness (any illegal activities they do) and take advantage.

Ghee tedhi ungli se nikalna padtha hai.

Divya (nil)     03 June 2013

Hi Harsh We can definitely file a PIL & i am curious to take it up thr but before that it needs gud research to prove some innocent cases before the judiciary....

There have been several PIL'S earlier on 498a & yes i guess each PIL must have had some impact but before we start anything big, it should be seconded by showing that innocents were dragged.

498_final stage (Professional)     03 June 2013

Hi Harsh,

I am very much with you on that. I have audio records which clarifies her intention right from the begining. That abusive language which a prostitute would perhaps not use. Her threats of throwing my family behind the bars. All of that I have with me and I want to take it to the President of this Country. 

I am absolutely ready for it. Why not make a formal group and start collecting people for it. These women have murdered my father. He was never a heart patient. He died after this gunda along with her attacked our house. 

I am sure you would have your own set of evidences and loop wholes in the cases. I am sure we can move ahead. 

Great point Harsh.

Harsh (Manager)     04 June 2013

@Divya -> the Judiciary and the Police already know that innocents are dragged and hence there are various police circulars and SC judgements. Police do not follow the directions in the circular,  that is another point. They also know that most of 498a cases are FALSE, they till you directly on the face.

However, it is for our Govt/Law Makers to AMEND it which needs all the momentum and impetus.

********************************************************************************************************************

PIL -> we need a LEGAL EXPERT from this forum to comment on what can be done, and one strong volunteer to take any further action, best is if it is taken directly at SC.  Expert will need to read many many FIRs and CS (which they probably have done already in other cases). I happen to read somewhere that if your fundamental rights are violated you can go to SC directly. Not sure.

The million dollar question -> can such a  PIL be filed with cases under trial as examples?  I believe a very small percentage of false cases result in FORMAL ACQUITTAL order (as most are compromised).

UDAYAGIRI MALLIKHARJUNA RAO (ADVOCATE)     05 June 2013

1. First you donot think nagatively about her attitude. 2. Every human had many doubts, confusions, fear, about their insecure life. 3. The husband and wife geting some problems in their marital life, they taking decisions emotionally, on that time they depend upon the others decisions. on that time they may be chance to give wrong statements infornt of the police, court. After realiseing they want to be live together. i thinking it is better to give one chance for better life. 3. Yes, Is it possible to change her statements before of the court. Court beliving that no one could not say wrong before the court.It means court is not a fool.

Divya (nil)     05 June 2013

Yes the judiciary knows cases r false but still do we have stong actions....I will restate that police is hand-in-gloves involved with the girl's family and everything is more of a manipulation from girl's side as they ample power and money..

Infact i have seen that few femaleswithout power & money can actually file 498a, DV & divorce.....Its only the affluent girls who file 3 diffrnt cases to pressurize the males & their family for a compromise.

We can never xpect support from police...what i aim through a PIL is that there are examples where false fir's are filed, there are examples where females were earlier married (facts never told to guy & his family), there are examples where females after marriage are still into adulterous relations, there are examples where females marry onlly for property & file cases as extortion, there are examples where people fool judicary & file 498a in one city & filed DV & divorce in other city -

in all such mentioned above scenarios, judiciary should come with a strong law & provision to stop all that sh*t & make immediate provisions for counter action on the girls & their family......I am not saying all females' cases are false but if it can proved through the reasons above then there should be an immediate provision to prosecute the girl and the family...

Why should the vitims take another 4-5 years to counter-act..this is what i aim through the PIL.

ANEESH TRIVEDI (ADVOCATE) (Advocate)     05 June 2013

kindly expalin something more about PIL and also give some example how it can be utilised if citation, judgments are there then please provide them