Next 498a victim

Page no : 3

sunaina (house wife)     11 February 2013

Observation-
Simple observation into human expressions/reactions/attitude etc-
From the above statements it is noticable that, most comments are filled with anger, which was unable to see the soft gentle side/reality to it, their past experiences, nuances, pain,loss,frustrations etc seemed to over-shadow reality, thus a level of vengence and disharmony shows, where destructive attitude showed, mis-trust etc...

--------------
which shows that their psychology has been influenced due to their past, hence in a similar pattern the psychology of the Ladies too have been influenced, which could be actually a baggage of the past/frustrations/loss/pain mis-understanding, that she chooses to pour in vengence...I hope I am understood here...

---------

Counselling before or after marriage does help but to a point, end of it- is, trying to understand that baggage, and let go of the past baggage, and believe me...its easier said than done!! So where do we lead to? A series of vicious cycles of torment to each other!!(it is actually seeking attention, the pain within is prancing), One has to rise beyond expectations...human bonds flourish when they are not weighed by expectations but feelings...Understanding....with space that we are mere mortals end of the day...errors occur by us all...rise above it!! Its no fun being God I guess!!

Never Give Up (Fighter)     11 February 2013

This is again generic comment from me,

People says gone is gone ..lets forget it and move on , sounds very ROSY and SINGLE SHOT solution for ending all troubles. I conveyed following to my in-laws,

"Can you be behind bars for same period of time for which me and my familiy were in jail ? "

"Can you put paper publication of your arrest ? ?"

And then we can think upon reconciliation .. Let me know how many 498a wives would agree for this ..

Harsh (Manager)     11 February 2013

@sunaina,  ok you dont owe any replies!

i wonder why only men built the bridges, why only men invented and discovered, why only

men fought wars, why only men built the spaceship, the temples and the churches, what not !!

maybe because men oppressed women...otherwise women would have accomplished all that and put men to shame

he ha, pls take it sportingly :)

sunaina (house wife)     11 February 2013

Now when the Women go about putting men to shame and showing their calibre/art of fighting AHem!!@498a, why the cries then? If given a chance or rather when they are taking the chances why these cries? If you talk of present theres much to talk of women in todays date...which again is reflecting on family bonds who will nurture the ones behind or her man? To rise? She is rising with a vengence....herself!!

Few examples where they go towards- Kalpana Chawla, KiranBedi, Medha Patkar,Flavia Agnes. Wonder why in the west women rise higher than the man and in India men rise more?

Na jee na Sahab, Aurat se hi ghar banta hai, ghar ye temples/bridges/etc ke mukablei jyada maynei rakhti hai, thats why you men were given chances to do what you did...it was the emotional push/support..of  mothers/sisters/wife etc...male tho actually seedha saada insaan one track minded, with naughtiness in him to try his bits of naughtiness here and there and perhaps get caught n slapped wid 498a, now see the state of affairs...men crying from church tops, banging their heads in the same temples seeking justice from god errm....

'Wink' please take it sportingly!!

Bhai log kahan sir fod rahe ho apna............

I am amazed to see Sunaina is talking here about mothers/sisters/wife etc. 

All of these 498a women implicate other women like mothers/sisters of their husbands despit of knowing the fact they are not even in picture and are not even staying with them. A person gets married, couple goes to US stay there for 1 year, girl after a tiff comes back to India files 498a and even name her Mother in law and sister in law.

Yehi hai womaniya.............
Kalpna Chawla was a scientist who did something for the discovery of world
Kiran Bedi is a retired IPS who is/was ready to fight with corruption. Sunaina ji, pls ready here..........she is/was ready to fight corruption, not to be a part of it. ALL 498a women are part of it, self motivated corrupted women of our country.

You pls keep on e other women, i will keep you telling about their good characterisitics.

And then you will get to know women are/were respected for their warmth and love and not for false cases, not for their ego, not for their vengeance........
I agree with never give up ki......when a girl has climed the stairs of Police station, there is a no point of return then and at any cost chahe jaan bhi chali jaye, one shud not take that 498a woman back.

Harsh (Manager)     11 February 2013

@498aweddinggift

correct. you are amazed, but on the lighter side, these messages are also making me laugh, so why not enjoy a bit?

@sunaina

ok, so men 'got chances' to do all the great stuff outside the 'home env'. thanks to all the women for

giving men the chances  to do something...greatful indeed! 

the super successful people (men or women) rose on their own merit and god gifted talent, not on any emotional support.  alexander conquered the world, bill gates and michael dell built empires, the scientists worked day and night in

dingy rooms, albert einstien had no devoted wife and many more,  many great artists were separated or loners - they reached the sky because of their passion. so as a woman please dont take credit for what they achieved ! if you are really interested, read their biographies ! including indian mathematician Ramanujan's and nobel winner C V Raman!

people with mediocre success may be dependent on families.

btw did you also give a chance to 'write epics' ?  or was it 'male domination'? :)

----------------------------------------------

"aurat se hi ghar banta hai" -  all the guys here will agree with you 100% no doubts at all.

we are saying the same now also, be wise and make home-making the top priority ! 

the wives - please focus on nurturing your homes and not on parties,  property etc. etc.

may be the twist is, girls feel that without them there is no home so they can blackmail & manipulate

their husbands ..works only with henpecked guys!

since you never filed a 498a you dont know what is a fight-back from the husband !!

cheers!

sunaina (house wife)     12 February 2013

Dear Never Give Up...Rishton mei dararein/cracks ani nahi chahiyei....tootnei lagti hai,bikharnei lagti hai...its a point of no return! Take Care...

Joseph Wilfred (Voluntarily Retired from Indian Overseas Bank)     14 February 2013

I STRONGLY AGREE WITH THOSE MEN WHO HAVE OPINIONED AGAINST MISUSE OF 498A BY MORE AND MORE WOMEN NOW A DAYS FOR EXTRACTING MONEY FROM THEIR POOR HUSBANDS WHO MUST HAVE SWEATED HARD TO EARN THAT MONEY AND SOME MUST NOT HAVE EVEN EATEN OUTSIDE IN HOTELS TO SAVE MONEY . BUT IF WOMEN TAKE THAT HARD EARNED MONEY BY FALSE MEANS I AM SURE THAT THE MONEY EARNED LIKE THAT WILL NOT STAND IN THEIR HANDS BUT THEY AND THOSE WHO SUPPORTED HER WILL HAVE TO SPEND MORE THAN 3 TIMES OF THAT MONEY FOR HOSPITAL EXPENSES AND THIS WILL BE SEEN BY THE PERSON WHO HAD LOST HIS HARD EARNED MONEY .

I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW THE OTHER LADY IS WRITING LIKE THIS AFTER KNOWING VERY WELL HOW THE PERSON IS CRYING . FROM THE WAY HE WRITES ONE CAN JUDGE WHAT HIS FEELINGS ARE . WHO SAID IN OLDEN DAYS WOMEN WERE SUFFERRING ? MY MOM'S [ LATE ] GRANDMOTHER AND HER MOTHER ALL LIVED A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE AND HAD A PEACEFUL DEATH . MY MOM' S [ LATE ] GRANDMOTHER HAD 18 CHILDREN AND HER HUSBAND WAS A  TRUE JUDGE AND DELIVERED A GOOD JUDGEMENT [ DEATH SENTENCE ] FOR A REAL MURDERER WHO WAS CAUGHT RED HANDED AND BROUGHT TO THE HOUSE OF THE JUDGE . THE MURDERER WAS THE ONLY SON IN LAW OF A VERY RICH MAN . THAT MAN OFFERED GOLD COINS TO SAVE HIS SON IN LAW . BUT THE JUDGE THREW THAT ON HIS FACE . FOR DELIVERING SUCH A JUDGEMENT HIS FAMILY HAD TO SUFFER FOR 40 DAYS BY SEVERE              " WITCH CRAFT " AND FINALLY GOD SAVED THE WHOLE FAMILY . THIS IS NOT A STORY . ANYBODY CAN VERIFY THIS FROM THE CHURCH BOOK MAINTAINED AT SANTHOME CATHEDRAL MADRAS .

MY ADVICE TO THE QUERRIST IS IF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE READY TO FIGHT THIS BATTLE , COME WHAT MAY , THEN YOU WILL DEFINITELY WIN THIS CASE WITHIN THAT FIVE LACS AND SEND THEM TO JAIL AND THEN GET A DIVORCE AND LIVE HAPPILY . THE NEXT LADY WHO COMES TO MARRY YOU WILL NOT DARE TO DO SUCH A MATTER AND YOU MUST BE A GOOD HUSBAND TO HER .- JOSEPH WILFRED - 14/02/2013 AT 02.18 HRS