Thanks all for your vauable advice and time giving me support and ideas.
The tenant vacated now. I threatened him that i will police complaint and we have to discuss infront of police and we can go to the court if he is demanding 2 Lakhs randsom.
Then he said he don't want to come to police station, but if i give some money he will vacate the shop with out a problem, since he was not doing good with the business there.
So i agreed to pay 40000 on top of his deposit and he vacated. I know according to the law i don't have to pay anything to him. But i have to workout some solution that is good for me.
This is my first exprience renting out the shop, but next time when i make agreement, i will cosult here and do it. You can guide me what is good for both parties in case of disputes.
Bobby sir, thanks for your support towards me. I have to compromise becuase i am living abroad, i cannot come and fight in the courts. Secondly i don't want have personal disputes with people becuase of money.
One may have cheated me, I believe in God, i hope he will help me to get good rent in the future. God is the best judge.