Navendu Kumar (Sr. Manager GIO- Project)     08 July 2012

Investment in vian infra a real estate company

I have invested Rs 4.3L for a plot @ Roorkie-Haridwar road in VIAN Infrastruture a Real estate company approximetely 5-6 years back but after full and final payment , when I was expecting call for registry, came to know that builders has closed his all offices and they disapperaed now. 

Except receipt of payment and a Buyer Agreement on stamp paper, we don't have any other papers. I am not a single victim here approximetely more than 600 peoples being traped. Please guide how to take it up.

Thanks and Regards

Navendu Kumar

M-9560474333

Adv Rohit Dalmia 9324538481 (Lawyer)     08 July 2012

Mr. Kumar while dealing in property you should do the basic study about the developers and his past track records before exeuting any property deal.

Now first you have to register a complaint with the local police station or economic offence wing u/sec. 420, 506 of IPC against the developer and submit copies of all the corespondences, documents, receipts with the police.

If you are aware of the details of the employee, directors of the developers alongwith their contact details, photos kindly provide those details to the police too.