This is to bring to your kind notice that savitri group had approached us
for partnership business and after finalizing the terms and conditions
with him we entered into an MOU on 17 may
2011
As per the MOU agreement which was duly signed by both of us and not
Notarized, and as per the terms and conditions mentioned in the
Agreement of MOU which we had mutually agreed, he supposed to
handover the possession within 24 month .
It was also agreed that he will pay Rs. 70000 pe rmonth if there is
any delay It had come to our notice that from April 2011 till date
there is no work started at the site.
Hence as the clause mentioned in the MOU agreement that either he
should pay us the entire amount with interest or he will give the
premises in padbramha
We realize that savitry group construction has taken another two
plot in lieu of said plot in seawoods . He only
returned 12 lacs to us that without paying any interest
interest
We have already paid them Rs. 3200000/- (thirty two lakh )
We have paid him above amount taken loan with city bank and local
borrower Unfortunately, however, we experienced an
uncomfortable situation with his payment schedule ,due to delay in
payment of EMI caused us a lot of mental stress , waste of time and
energy. Delay in payment EMI which I am paying penalty and recovery
charges to banks .
please advice