my wife has filed CrPC 125 and final order has come in the order she is allowed Rs. 15000 p.m. and minor daughter is allowed 5000 p.m. I want to go for revision. order was announce on 14/08/14 and i received the true copy of order on 15/09/14. I want to know by what time i can file for revision. i.e. timelimit for revision
she used to quarrel and talk loudly continuously for 2-3 hours also used to beat me and the child. In my defence I had submitted pictures, audio and video recordings taken from my mobile and submitted in the form of CD. but court has not taken them into account mentioning that it does not fulfil conditions of cl.65B (2) (a) to (d) of indian evidence act. kindly guide me how to ask court to consider them in revision.
also, I had submitted hard copy of email that i wrote to my father mentioning the torture she inflicted upon me. I email is still available in online in email account of my father. but court has also not taken it into account and even not mentioned any reason for not counting it.
also court has considered all allowances as well as reimbursement for calculation of pay despite our argument that reimbursements like local travel expense reimbursement and literature reimbursements should not be counted as they are reimbursed against actual expense incurred for company's work.
please guide me.