Kamla (Managememnt Trainee)     15 March 2016

Custody of father

I am kamla doing govt.job as an BM in a govt.bank from 2014... I am living separately from my family since last 6 years due to some family problems... The day I joined bank job in 2014 my father got suffered from alzimer and he took vrs one year prior to his retirement as he was unable to continue. Now they are living at their hometown and my younger brother is in my contact continuously. From his information and even my visit to my father I get to know that my mother is not taking his proper care and he forced to be kept away from food and water just because he sh*ts in his pants and pees often. Now in family my parents and my one major sister and minor brother is only... They are running home from the govt.pension my dad receives in his account as he was class 2 officer in central govt. I want to take custody of my father who is suffering from alzimer and I do t need any money from his pension or his property which I can give in writing.. The thing is I dont need my mom to be with us and childrens if they want..they can stay with me or mom... I want my father and to take his special care and I know he can be cured. My father's health is getting worse each day.he is facing a lot of problems in terms of eating, his pride, his wellness, like all wants him dead... Kindly guide me in this case..pls pls pls...

adv.raghavan (Advocate,9444674980)     16 March 2016

The query is more of sentimental and emotional, this kind of situation has become order of day.. We can help you if prayer is specific

Kamla (Managememnt Trainee)     24 March 2016

Pls help in this anyone.. Pls pls pls