Counter cases can be fillied

I love my parents (law)     17 November 2012

DEAR BRAJESH YOU ARE RIGHT.SO DO NOT SLEEP AWAKE DEAR AND DO THE NEEDFUL. BECOZ SHE DO NOT WANT TO UNDERSATND ANYTHING.IT MEANS "KUCH LOG BARBAD HO KAR HI MANTE HAI".   TO KYO NA BARDAD KIYA JAYE...........

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     17 November 2012

I do not agree to the suggestion of creating false evidence.  This forum does not promote frauds.

I love my parents (law)     18 November 2012

Dear Read MAHABHARAT O.K, EVERYTHING IS FARE IN LOVE AND WAR.

LISTEN - THERE ARE SO MANY LAWYERS ON THIS SITE.WHO ARE FIGHTING FRAUD CASE FROM GIRL SIDE.WHATS YOUR VIEWS TOWARDS SAME.

I RESPECT SOME LAWYERS - WHO LOVE THERE PROFESSION. IF  LAWYER WILL STOP TO FILE CASE - LIKE 498A.

THEN WHAT IS SCENCE ??//

CREATE AWARENESS IN LAWYERS TO STOP MOTIVATE GIRL TO FILE ANY MATRIMONIAL CASES.AND TRY TO RE-SOLVE ISSUE OUTSIDE THE COURT..EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE.

I THINK FIRST STEP IS FROM THE SIDE OF LAWYERS.This is my personal view,pls do not it in different way.Becoz i am not law expert dear.

Becoz there is difference between educated lawyers and money looters lawyers. o.k

V R SHROFF (Sr. ADVOCATE Bombay High Court Mob: 9892432152)     18 November 2012

"I love my parents"

You r absollutely right. 

""Becoz there is difference between educated lawyers and money looters lawyers. o.k""

Law is woman oriented anf favour  them. 

ONE CANNOT TEACH LESSION TO WOMAN WITH PRESENT LAW. 

Police, Advocates, all are money  greedy. 

No justice for Men, in near future. 

B Rajesh, 

First issue notice , thet she illegally retaining your financial  & other valuable. Demand to return within 7 days , or you counter . With proper grounds, file Divorce  Petition. 

She will like to enjoy your 1Lakh per year, and u r helpless!! AS LONG AS POSSIBLE TILL YOU GET FED-UP. 

She is on taker side & u r a giver. If circumstances do not change, she continue taking advantage , as long as possible. She won't loose anything. You are loosing your Golden Youth Tears, and money too. 

If no kid, do as suggested. Start new life, new wife at the earliest. 

If u feel, Love survives, and any hope to re-unite, go ahead, and explore it NOW. , Do not wait & loose . Decide and start. 

I love my parents (law)     18 November 2012

Thanks to Sr. advocate Mr. V R SHROFF..

everything is fare in love and war ???????