I have been "Islamically" divorced around 8 months back. Ex-Wife continues to stay in my house (in my name). Negotiations & settlement process was going-on but getting failed one after another due to her exorbitant expectations beyond my capacity. Few days back, she brought her mother to my house without my knowledge & prior consent/intimation. Ex-MIL has a reputation of being extremely abusive & useing foul language in feuds. In one such incident in my house (triggered by ex-MIL), she again used massive abusive & extreme filthy language which I fortunately recorded on my mobile.
Both of them have also threatened me with dire consequences & dared me to remove ex-MIL from the house which legally belongs to me.Now, I fear for my life as the ex-wife has a habit of picking up kitchen knife to attack me during the altercations (NCs lodged). I have also lodged a NC with the local police station regarding unauthorised entry of ex-MIL in my house but they are reluctant to talk the MIL to get her out of my house & advise me to go to the court & get the order of her eviction (court process is a long drawn process & I don't have time & patience for it at the moment.)
I'm facing extreme stress due to all this & I fear untoward incident anytime going forward. Kindly guide me as what I can do to evict the ex-MIL out of my house at earliest. She has clearly tresspassed into my house. We are not on talking terms so discussions is out-of-question.
Any lawyer in South Mumbai who can help & guide me getting the ex-MIL evicted from my house, if so, please message me at earliest; it would be highly appreciated. I'm totally frustrated & depressed & I have no idea as what might happen next.
Kindly treat this as an emergency please.