Sirji,
I have taken one Flat in Thane on Heavy Deposit of Rs. 15 Lacs
After 10 months I received one Notice from one Banker that the owner had taken loan of Rs.74 Lacs and he has not paid loan amount and the account is NPA since last 09 months hence vacate the Flat
I filed RCS in Civil Court and the Banker has been served the papers and proceedinmgs of the case but the Owner has run away and since last 06 months he could not be served papers of the said suit
The Banker did not appeared in Civil suit before Civil Court and because the Owner has not been served the papers, the Civil Court is not granting status quo order
Now New problem arisen :-
Now before 12 days (when we all family members went out for 2-3 days) then some people pasted one Notice on the door of the said Flat
That Notice is issued by Tahasildar and Executive Magistrate
That Notice is issued in the name of the Owner of the Flat my name is not there at all
The Notice means that on 10-03-2017 the Banker, if not cooperated, shall take forceful possession of the Flat as per order passed in Dec. 2016 by the District Magistrate Thane under SARFAESI Act u/s. 14
But the fact are as under :-
that Banker know that the Owner is not staying inside the Flat and that We are staying inside the Flat
that Banker did not appear in Civil Court in spite of papers served to him
But they got Order in name of Owner and when I inquired with them then the Banker told that they will take possession on that day
What should I do ?
Kindly guide