Respected Sir(s),
I am detailing below my case details for which i need expert opinion /Guidance /Suggestions.
I got married in 2011 and I have a daughter aged 2 year old. I am employed in a private firm as HR manager.From the begining me and wife were living alone as my father is working else where.My wifes attitude towards my parents was negetive since begining. But we were living peace fully.About one and a half year back sister of my wife died during pregnancy and my wife remained only child of my inlaws. As a positive gesture i Suggested my in laws to stay with me for some time .The distance between my home and inlaws home was about 900 KMs.They started living with me for 15 to 20 days per month .
During this period mother of my wife started negetively training my wife. She started quarlling with me on petty issues.Meanwhile i got a new job opportunity and swithched the job.For the purposes of shifting i told my wife to live with my parents for some days. She denied to live at with my parents.So at her request I dropped her at her parents home.As I started to shift the home and new job we came to know that she is pregnent.I wanted to keep the baby but she under cousel of her mother aborted baby.When I asked her to come back she and her mother replied that she will not leave her parents home now.She told me that If i want to keep the relationship I should join her. I tried much convincing but nothing worked.I was in so much agony and new job was not working out as planned.
I left that job and become unemployed.I had to file a case for restitution of conjugal rights at family court Indore.Also started to search job. I found a new job 4 months later after much struggle. my salary being 30000 per month.In the family court on reply of rcr petition she filled that she is highly educated and capable of earning and look after herself and daughter.And also filled the interim maintenance petition of section 24.The family court ordered 8000 per month to her 4000 to daughter and 10000 in two installments as advocate fees.I truly want to live with her but her mother has so properly trained her .She has not replied to any of my emails ,sms,phone calls.We are now living separate since last 1 year .I dont understant what to do?Could you guide me on following issues :-
1.Is there any chance of her coming back looking at the communication gap of one year and not replying any communication initiated by me?
2.Should I fight this interim maintenance order the amount being so huge at high court ?
3.How should i move forward in my life?Me and my family is suffering terribly on account of all these issues.
Kindly guide me please.
Best regards,