Sushil Kumar 01 October 2016
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Lawyer) 01 October 2016
Sushil JI Maximum limit is 30k for tax rebeat.
If u think it is solution of ur problem then will u give THANK on my profile?
Ms.Usha Kapoor (CEO) 02 October 2016
TAx rebates on interest component under section 80 C of Rs.2 lac + rebate on principal of about 1.5 lACS UNDER SECTION 24 and an a dditional amount of Rs..50,000 IF THE CONDITIONS OF THAT SECTIONS ARE MET (SECTION 80 'EE) a total releif of Rs.4 lakhs is we can avail.CONSIDERABLE RELEIEF borrowers are getting IF NOT SUBSTANTIALLY but considerable TAX RELEIEF. tAX REBATE OF . Rs. 30,000 IS FOR PEOPLE WHO DON;'T BORROW LOAN FROM Anyone lender bank or otherwise.. 2 LAKH O RrS. 30,000 whichever is less is Considerably GOOD. iTS NOT IN TRICKLES BUT GOOD.. SO IT IS OK..If you appreciate this reply please click the thank you button on this forum.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (CEO) 02 October 2016
TAx rebates on interest component under section 80 C of Rs.2 lac + rebate on principal of about 1.5 lACS UNDER SECTION 24 and an a dditional amount of Rs..50,000 IF THE CONDITIONS OF THAT SECTIONS ARE MET (SECTION 80 'EE) a total releif of Rs.4 lakhs is we can avail.CONSIDERABLE RELEIEF borrowers are getting IF NOT SUBSTANTIALLY but considerable TAX RELEIEF. tAX REBATE OF . Rs. 30,000 IS FOR PEOPLE WHO DON;'T BORROW LOAN FROM Anyone lender bank or otherwise.. 2 LAKH O RrS. 30,000 whichever is less is Considerably GOOD. iTS NOT IN TRICKLES BUT GOOD.. SO IT IS OK..If you appreciate this reply please click the thank you button on this forum.
SUNDAR 12 October 2016
Helo Sushil,
Home loan taken 2011. house will be handed over mar 2017. you are not eligible for interest exemption u/s 24 of IT act, because loan period to house construction period allowed is only 3 years. But from current finacial year this construction period allowed is 5 year to avail home loan interest u/s 24 subject to loan sanction after april 2016.