respected member , my story is am married since dec. 2005 have two boys( 5 year, 11month), still working in IBM , in jan2012 my wife go to his parent house for normally visit but still not come my house . she filled a application in local police station and women police station against me ,my father, mother, sister(unmarried),brother(elder) to dowry and harassment and beaten by father or my brother at 20th may, She and her parents to force me claim my father for his own property house and other am not to right to my father because i was go abroad in 2007 for study and my father give me 7lakh rupee from loan or other financer interest 2% per month , i not to pay my father one rupee so total money 10 lakh at present with interest my father pay this money intallmently its his gentleness . so against application my father afraid and he took a compromise with my wife to give property 1/3 . at this time he afraid to my wife and his parents to "har rooj ki gali galoch" and told me when she come in my house am subside . am told to my wife to come with me in my jobs city and leave a rented room (where i lived at present) but she don't agree and threaten me to filled once again 498 application . what can i do ? am take any legally action at my wife to live with me , my question is:-
does she right to my fathers property ?
if she filled 498 so police arrest my all family member when he not include this not time to AB?
if she produce compromise latter who sign my father for forcely entry in my father house with police ?
i have live and work separately since one year, does she claim maintenance ?
what about my five year son who lived in my fathers house and study , my father take care very well he inot like her mother and me because when he birth am in abroad and her mother diagnosed with TB(tapedik) so my bhabhi took my son and save his life and feed her milk too because that time she also birth a child .
"aapse vintee hi ki koi rasta dikhye aapka bahut ehsan hoga muj par"
kya mere father court me koi case file kar skte hi against my wife and his perent with me taaki weh counter case se bach sake ?