Wife's affair and her parents drama

yogendra (engineer)     12 April 2016

File null void petition of Hindu marriage Act 12(1)(c) immediately by writing your true story and their future plans.Record their threatneing.You have only this option.

Learned members already have discussed well...here I am gonna show you how to play with that over smart persons..be calm and collect some material evidences which is likely to prove the relation of ur wife with that person and after when you are satisfied you have got much of it..just attack in legal way and have a good lawyer...it will benefit you as if adultery is proved you will not be liable by law to gave maintenance and other heavy expenditure and importantly you will be saved by 498 A for further kindly private message me

Hiren Gohel   14 April 2016

Shivambhai, wohi to problem hai. It's really hard to find a good and honest Lawyer today. Because the Bast*rd with whom I am fighting with is also a Lawyer and he is very sharp at lying and manipulating with evidence or witnesses. Please share your email address. I will discuss this further with you. Thanks- Hiren G.

Mukesh sharma (job )     15 April 2016

Hi sir as per your case you tell she have an affair with some other person you need to prove it all and save all deta like if call record and if any video as yo found save it and file divourse case on adultary ground 

its all help you 

Hiren Gohel   15 April 2016

A bit*h who is in affair with a Lawyer, do you really think she would left any evidence of their illicit relationship? That b*st*rd is teaching her, on how to deal with all, even if you get busted red handed. I am trying to get their itemized calls and message details but telecom providers are not helping because these numbers are not mine. I have no other option except filing a Complaint against them. The court will arrange to get their itemized bills, but again we all know manipulation is always possible. And it's easy to purchase evidence and witnesses, if you have got money in your pocket. Because that rascal is a very rich guy.

Mukesh sharma (job )     15 April 2016

hi hiranyou say thats right no one telecome company provide you call record its get only by police or court then you file FIR other they do not provide you 

but if there some kind of voice record or other thing thats help you

you file case in hindu marriage act sec.13 for divourse 

ramesh   15 April 2016

Frnd our judiciary is anti male,its difficult for a man to get justice by judicial system. Just stay calm first try to collect evidence, her ph recording, her pics ,etc. Hire smone. If cant able to prove her adultery thn there r so many anti male laws like 498a etc she can use on u . Once u got evidence thn only open ur mouth.

Raj (Self)     19 April 2016

Guys,

Let me share my experience, I had a lot of proofs to prove my ex as guilty. I did fought that case for 5 years, but the outcome was NOTHING at all.

Last year after a long harrassment & sleepless nights, I decide to pay for this LEGAL PROSTITUTION & got rid of it.

In short, guys, please pay for the sake of night(s) you enjoyed with these whores & move on.

PS: Apologies for the words I used here - believe me its the frustration forcing me to do so.

Experts are welcome to suggest ways to get my money back :)

Hiren Gohel   20 April 2016

Raaj, I am fully agree with you. I can understand the frustration coming out. But this is the irony of the indian legal system that, such bi*ches are sucking our money sleeping with other bas*ards. Anyway, I know that is the only option which you have suggested here. But let's what happens. Because I have no money to pay. Because I had taken loans from different banks for her. She wanted me to buy a car for her, so I have taken loan of 3 lakhs to buy a car. After that she wanted me to open a beauty salon for her. So I took another loan of 2 lakh for her. So I am drained now and living under the burden of liabilities gievn by my wife. Due to all these hassle and mental harassment, I have also lost my job. So, I am not able to pay even a single penny now.