i just came across this forum while searching for all information possible in my today's critical situation. I had a strong relationship - since last 8 years and we have been married since last 5 years. she had kinda trouble upbringing (her own parents fighting all the time - domestic violence) hence she never wanted to get married in first place, however she saw happiness n good life with me and hence we settled down. we had very tough phase of life in convincing our parents, where she had to sacrifice her first 1-2 years of career. now when we got settled, she was so very much frustrated as she was not getting any job being fresher with 1 year gap.
however things worsened like anythign when suddenly few months after marriage, we dint had successful intimacy mainly due to my personal health weakness and thereby we used ot have more fights. our intimacy gap used to be for 15-20 days as i used to experience Pre-mature Ejacln. n to make d matter more worst, she got involved with someone else from her job, which when i got to know i tried to stop her from getting involved. i even brought in notice of her parents (who were always against of our marriage) whereby she denied all of it and said, itz me who is not capable of giving her physical satisfaction so i m throwing all of allegations.
finally as she had made up her mind, it was decided that we shall stay separately for 6 months to give her time and then she wud return back for finally deciding on it. but in those 6 months she got involved more with the other person and in fact went to extent of meeting other guy'z parents who are coaxing her more to go against me. she also went for outings with him. (this all i got to know from her mail account by hacking)
on knowing that she has fooled me around, i have denied giving mutual consent for which her parents and she is mentally torturing me to get ready for mutual consent, or face dire consequences.
in meanwhie i tested myself with some medical tests, which results came that i am low in sperm count which can also mainly due to mental stress i am going through. i have also been diagnoised with blood pressure and migraine.
since now we have been staying separetely since last 2 yrs, i got to know from common friends that her family is looking to file a case of desertion against me and force me for mutual consent. so on due advise from my lawyer i sent her just a legal notice to come back and urging her parents for joint family meeting.
but her family sent me back a legal notice threatening all domestic violence / cruelty and dowry case to be filed against me and now askign for mutual consent with giving her settlement of Rs 5 lacs.
I really still love my wife and want to work on saving my marriage, so need to seek your advise on following:
1. firstly, to protect my self on being charged with impotency (on my low sperm count) - most important
2. i have filed RCR, and seeking protection for myself and my parents against any possible dire action from them.
3. anything that i can do to show her involvement with other guy ( i have phone calls / some photographs and her mails with him..both deciding on marrying when she is already in marriage)
4. anything that i can do to defend myself, as i hv actually hacked account whrere i got all those mail proofs.
5. can court can provide some kind of counselling procedure, which i am hopeful that can be very useful.
I really want to save my marriage as i really understand that if she can be made to realize her mistakes.
Sincerely requesting to please guide me with any suitablle advice on same and things are getting in really critical.