Illuminate your days
In the year ahead......
Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy) 04 November 2010
gr88888888
roshni b.
sallam yr feelings.
Advocate Bhartesh goyal (advocate) 04 November 2010
Dear family forum members
May the illuminated lamps of diwali bring lightness of joy and prosperity to you and your family. Wishing you all a happy and dazzling Diwali.
Best wishes
Bhartesh Goyal
Advocate
Rajasthan High Court Jaipur
Roshni B.. (For justice and dignity) 04 November 2010
@ Bhartesh & Shree Gopal jee
Thank you for your wishes too!
Avnish Kaur (Consultant) 04 November 2010
Happy and Safe Diwali to all , may this bring prosperity and light of knowledge in every home in our country.
Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist) 04 November 2010
WISHINGA
VERY HAPPY PROSPEROUS
AND
COLORFUL
DIWALI
TO ALL OF YOU!!!!
@ avnish & ashutosh,
Thanks !
mera dhyaan mithai me nahi ...in baaki tasty looking dishes me hai...i think i saw these pics u have pasted in some cooking site...
Arup (UNEMPLOYED) 05 November 2010
SAME TO YOU ROSHNI JI.
SAME TO YOU ALL.
HAPPY DIWALI TO ALL.
ANUP GANGULY (COMPANY SECRETARY) 06 November 2010
mukesh singh (student) 06 November 2010
Thank you dear, happy dipawali and new year too.