Cancelation of my rcr

This is my last request... Please guide me.

Tomorrow is my First  RCR hearing.. Most of the Advocates here are suggested me to Cancel the RCR from Kalyan (Thane) Court and apply a direct Divorce Pettion in Palakkad (Kerala) Court.

Even its cheap and its complete within a year.

I want a Cancel the RCR tomorrow... What are the formalaties. Pleas guide me. Is it possible can myself Cancel the RCR Pettion.?

With Regards,

Ganesh Krishnamurthy

Please help me, Because tomorrow is my Hearing. before that i need to take the desision.Please its Urgent.

Goutam Prasad (Advocate)     10 December 2012

As I have already informed you that you can orally requiest the concerned court to allow you to withdraw your petition with liberty to file again at appropriate court in Kerla. On such request, court will record your request to grant liberty to file the similar petition in Kerla and dismiss your present petition being withdrawn.

While filing the same again in kerla, I suggest you to get the petition drafted by a good lawyer of your choice so that it can be more technical and positive for you.

wwwhttps://www.aegisjurist.com

https://facebook.com/aegisjurist

thank you sir, In the hearing itself should i able to tell that i want to withdraw the RCR from kalyan and going to file a new pettion in Kerala in front of Judge.