in July 2004 My Mother Executed a Registered general Power of Attorney for 11 acre land at Narsinghpur district in favor of my elder brother but after one month she revoked and cancelled that power of attorney with Registrar office.
My mother died on year 2007 & after death of mother my elder brother execute a sale deed in his own name with help of power of attorney in year 2008 & transfer that land on his own name with help of sale deed . The entire thing he made without my knowledge.
My mother also execute a register will in 2005 with clause that Land should be distribute equal between me and my elder brother but with fraud ment act my brother transfer whole property in his own name with help of Power of attorney which was revoked and cancelled .I also read in internet that value of power of attorney is zero after death of principal .Kindly guide me:
1. Where should I file my complaint regarding cancelling of Registry he made in his own name with help of Power of Attorney.
2. What is procedure to challenge registry which he executed in his own name
2. What procedure should I adopt to transfer this land in my name with help of my mothers will.
Thanking You