Sir I am staying 40 years old co ho so with mother and the flat is in my mothers name which is inherited by her from my father. I have two married sisters. Now since the society is going for redevelopment my sisters are staking their claim on the block .At present the flat is in my mothers name so the society is asking her to give NOC for redevelopment . Since my mother is 90 years old and redevelopment is taking 3 years in case something happens to my mother the flat will be devided among three of us. At present I am staying with my mother . I have question at the time of possession of new flat to whom the society will handover possession. I have HP gas connection in the flat and some furniture I have POA for hiring flat on L/L signed by my sisters as witness. I don't want my name in share certificate but actual possession is essentialy I required otherwise I will be thrown out of my flat which I have paid lakhs of rs. for development fund and repairing work of block. I don't want and can not denoy my sister's right but I want possession in my hand. Since the R.D. is recent development So. members are not able to guide me in the matter.
I solicitely request the experts what I have to do to retain the flat in my name. I will be greatful to expert for their valuable advise to me