Rti, need urgent advice

Vinu (executive)     17 August 2012

Mr.Mohan,

According to me there is no use of tracing her calls as she want to stay away from you. I think it's not so easy to get those call details.You can not pull her in to the matrimonial life.

If she confirms her interest to continue with her old boy friend..let her go. Ask her to give it in writing..then you can lead a new life.

HK_Jain... (498a Fighter)     17 August 2012

Originally posted by : Vinu

Ask her to give it in writing..then you can lead a new life.

you are absolutely wrong.

you mean no need to take divorce, then why peaple ask for divorce?tell me.

Vinu (executive)     17 August 2012

I did'nt mean no need to take divorce. i am giving a tips to get free from the taurturing girl. If he get's good evidence of the girl's intention he can get out from his cheating wife easily with legal support.. OK..don't act too smart by commanding other's posts...!!

HK_Jain... (498a Fighter)     17 August 2012

vinu you are so sweet

in India If girls sign on affidavit and stating she has filed false case against her husband and starting cohabit with him and after sometimes girl can again come to court with new complaint of same cases, this tactics is in common practice.

No law can bind her to file case after signing on oath or wrtitten staements.

Cases is fought on merit only.

You can not get divoce on affidavit by the way as you suggest,,which makes me laugh..so little knowledge you have..login to fb yaar, tumhare bas ki baat nhi hai..

Ranee....... (NA)     17 August 2012

dont fight...vinu this is open forum...

rajiv_lodha (zz)     18 August 2012

Originally posted by : Vinu

I did'nt mean no need to take divorce. i am giving a tips to get free from the taurturing girl. If he get's good evidence of the girl's intention he can get out from his cheating wife easily with legal support.. OK..don't act too smart by commanding other's posts...!!

@ Vinu!

This is a public forum n ppl give legal advise to the members. U write the posts which are toatally misleading n when H K Jain tried to corrcet it, u start bullying! Taken in bad taste.:(

hmmmmmmm.......i think vinu saying the fact...this is mutual understanding..