I am confined employee of a pharmaceutical organization.
My National Head threatened me that he will not release my salary and pressurized me to resign from services.
I sent all the details to HR time and again but they didn't turned back neither for reason for holding my salary nor released my salary .
I asked time and again for asking for resignation but they didn't gave any reason for the same .
Company closed down operations of my division (closed down operations of the branch /wing where I was posted) but didn't informed me and held up my salary for consecutive three months .
They didn't gave me any laugical reason of hold my salary.
After 3 months I was called.to Head office and verbally informed about closure of my division and handed over transfer letter to me and handed over 2 months salary.
What can I do in this situation . How can I get stay on my transfer as I can't move from Amritsar to Mumbai .
Kindly help and suggest me what to do.
Aman Kapur
amankapur1977@gmail.com
Aman ji u need to make complaint at your HR officer.
In my opinion giving complaint to hr is of no use, they will be under mercy of owners and in turn would inform owners. If matter is put back into RM, he will again tell same ram katha as discussed earlier with owners regarding closure of operations in a particular area. Now one can't figure out whether they actually closed operations in ur area or just playing to make you leave. Rest of holding salary. Etc is part of exercise of throwing you out. So if at all owners don't know about RM mischief of falsely creating closure your case might be heard by owners. So write a letter to hr cc owners. Wait n see. Or else there are hundreds of companies in pharma field. One of the woestest field in marketing is pharma.
Just find another company. I bet you'll meet new guy from old company in just over a month. Transfers are company's way of telling u, fucuk off ..
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup