Hello all,
My wife filled a fake dowry case 498A. 323,506,354, 3/4 dowry act in kanpur in year july 2015. i got married in year feb 2014. after the fir my matter sent to mediation in Kanpur court. after In settelment she demand the she will be live with me in seprate house apart from my parents in rented house. so i rented a house In ghaziabad. and enjoying my life. but again there was huge interfrance of her parents in our life. she did what her parents speak. as i lived with her seperately she did not take case back. always threatning me agin for fake case. one day her brother came @ my house and demanding money 25 lakh for divorce other wise ready for fake case. one day she run away with valuable items , like jewleary, car, cloths and cash. and again she filled a case . after some time i got the summon from kanpur court. my lawyer told to me no need to come here. after some time NBW issued angainst me and my family. then i approched to High court and high court ordered stay on the lower court and submit 25000 rs to mediation center in allahabad. so i want to know what will happan in mediation. if mediation fail then again old case will open or stay remove. please guide me. as i know that they are not ready for settelment. they all are saying that ki sab ko jail bhez denge. so i am worried. i an unable to concentrate on my carrier. they all sent a letter in my office. now yesterday i got the maintance 125 notice from the kanpur court. what will be the end result of this type of case. as they are not ready for settelment.