In Mid 2016 (before demonetization), I intended to purchase a plot in my home town Darbhanga, Bihar. My wife, her mother her brother and her maternal uncles hatched a plan/conspiracy to cheat me but I believed in her maternal uncles saying as that time I was in Ghaziabad. she and her brother through maternal uncles convinced me that send the money in bank account of her brother and father and then they would withdraw the money and give the amount to the seller as the seller wants money in cash . They said that you are in Ghaziabad then how could you give money in cash? They said after payment you come to Darbhanga, Bihar and then you can get the plot registered in your name. I transferred the amount totalling to Rs. 14,10,0000/-. After transfer of money her mother got that plot registered in her name in October 2016. Later I come to know this thing. But I could not do anything. After this they assured me that plot will be transferred in your name. You don't worry. After this she and her brother again pressarized me for money to start business in 2017 , they told me after starting of business you will get both your money and plot returned . they threatened me that if you do not transfer the money , you will not get your plot returned and you will face dire consequences of cases.of dowry etc. As I am in Govt. Service I was scared and then again more than Rs. 7 lacs was transferred. I filed in May 2023 a letter to the SSP Darbhanga to lodge the case u/s 420 of IPC but I think FIR has not been registered. Can I file a civil suit for getting the aforesaid plot and can i get stay order on that plot for not to be sold out. Kindly advice me. what to do?