Vidya Das (Executive)     05 November 2014

Company is not paying full & final ammount

I had received an offer letter through email for an employment after interview, in which it is noted my salary is 9 lakhs p/a.and company will pay medical insurance above CTC. I have accepted that offer and resigned from the previous company. Based on offer letter I have joined at the company. After 7 days of the joining day I have received appointment letter instead of joining day, in which there is noted 3 months notice have to serve at the time of resignation or basic pay in lieu of, also 10% of CTC will be deduct as variable amount which will be paid based on performance.. At that time I had no option to deny that agreement as I resigned from my previous company. Again on the appointment letter there is mentioned bonus, which will be paid based on performance, which is not paid for the last year. So it was dissatisfied me and I have decided to left the company whenever I got another job after 11 months working.

I gave 7 days notice period before leaving and as per their advice I had handed over all the materials and files to their stuff. But they are not paying my all dues.

I have requested them to consider the matter and pay all my dues (Salary for the last month, leave encasement and variable which was deducted). Also requested to issue relieving letter but they have not provided and also not responding of my email and phone.

Already I had sent a Legal Notice to the company and after receiving Notice they called me. I went there but they said nothing is due for me. Instead of they claims Rs/- 20000 from me as notice pay.

So I need your guidance or any help as I can recover my all dues from that company.

Thanks and Regards,

Chinmoy Das

New Delhi

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Telangana state Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     05 November 2014

Give a complaint to labour commissioner. they send summons to management and you. The commissioner will decide. Or else civil courts.

Advocate Kappil Cchandna (Expert Bail & Criminal Defence Lawyer at Delhi Supreme Court of India)     06 November 2014

Dear, File a civil suit claiming your money. Adv kapil chandna, 9899011450

Kumar Doab (FIN)     06 November 2014

Notice pay of 83 days has been adjusted. Notice period of 90 days may not be necessarily applicable to you. It might not be more than 30 days. Approach an able Labor Law Consultant with all docs. Understand Basic,gross and CTC and negotiate on basic. Be properly informed.

Sanjay (SS)     03 December 2014

I need your valuable inputs over the following matter -

Can any company ask to pay the salary which was transferred in his a/c after5 years of resigned, while they didn't cleared Full & Final. They send a computation sheet stated few PL's ( while actual PL were much high according to last salary slip)

It all After almost 5 years, like Date of resigned May2010

Kindly suggest further, as that company send a registered AD stated to pay the amount with in 15 days.

Thanks - Sanjay

Kumar Doab (FIN)     03 December 2014

@ Sanjay

Although your query is not clear since it is not properly drafted.....................if the company has lodged a claim for recovery after 5Y then your lawyer may opine that it is time barred.......

If you post your query in new thread and in clear point wise you can get advised by members/experts.