I am Rahul. I joined one private company in Delhi last year as a manager. At the time of joining I signed 3 years bond (100 Rs. Bond paper). After I joined I feel I worked like a slave. So I decided to leave the company. I worked a year and finally I decide to give resignation without getting any other job.
Within one month of resignation they accept my resignation and they asked me for balance bond amount (2.5Lacs). I asked about my 3 month notice period. They told me you don’t want to serve here tomorrow onwards. So company decided to waived off your notice period amount and you don’t need to pay your notice period amount but you should pay the balance bond amount.
If you are not paying balance bond amount within 2 months, company will send a legal notice and company will take legal action against you. Pay your balance bond amount and get your previous company experience certificate (My previous company original experience certificate had taken by this company in the day of joining) & this company experience certificate. And they told they will give relieving letter with bad remarks.
My problem is I never faced any police & court cases etc., If they sent legal notice what I do. Really I don’t have that much of money. Even I don’t have a job right now. Actually this is the problem I can’t search job now. Totally I disappointed. Sometimes I think to commit suicide.
1) Every week 4 hours I attend the training along with all other staffs in company training hall. This is compulsory for all staff. Every time any one of company manager conducts training. Sometimes outside persons came to give training. Somebody told based on this training, company will file case against you. This is my big confusion.
2) I am not a confirmed staff. In the time of confirmation I decided to resign.
3) There is no foreign trip provided for me for official work.
4) I have not attended training in outside. In-house training only attended.
5) Totally I got a salary amount around 4Lacs from this company.
My question is, Is it possible to file case against me. If I failed to pay money what will happen? What is the way to come out from this situation? My mind is totally blocked. Is it possible to hide me and my family in my full life from this company? I can’t search other job freely. My family persons are totally in fear. My financial situations are very bad right now. I need good solution. So kindly please give best solution.