respected sir / madam
i have purchase flat in the year 2006 & taken RS 1000000/- ten lakh housing loan from co op bank & paid all the balance payment to the builder as per registered agreement & bank issued payorder in of Rs 1000000/- in the name of builder after that builder started asking for more money for the possession of the flat & the dispute started & he didnt give me the possesion of the flat & i have to go to do the police complaint .police told me it is civil matter go to the court . when i contacted lawer he told me you will have to deposited nagarana in court for this flat value to file this case . i didnt file any case against builder due to my poor financial condition . in the year 2011 builder was arrested for cheating in his scheme with so many people & so many banks & after 6 month builder was released on bail & i am cheated very badly by builder . till april 2014 i paid regular bank EMI or e.g i have taken loan RS 1000000/- & paid RS 989000/- nine lakh eighty nine thousand . bank called me & told me to closed this account immediately or bank telling me we will attach your other property for this loan . kindly advice me i am in big trouble