124a
D G Raghunath
(Querist) 10 January 2017
Petitioner filed Crl.Rev.Petition. He written affidavit submitted to the court that statement is he had shared with his Wife how corruption in India had made me suffer while my stay in United State of America for more than 8years not only rewarded me with better prospects but also gave me good respect, standing and good will. I declined to return to India although I am a great patriot. If I lodge a 124a case on him can I success, Kindly give suggestion.
adv.bharat @ PUNE
(Expert) 10 January 2017
It depend up on the fact and circumstances of case.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 10 January 2017
Casual query may not solve the problem, it is better, state material facts and / or discuss with some senior lawyer in the field for guidance, clarify your doubts.
R.K Nanda
(Expert) 11 January 2017
state detailed facts.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 11 January 2017
Repeated query:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/124a-628371.asp
Dr J C Vashista
(Expert) 15 January 2017
What is your problem and why it is being repeated? Sad.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 15 January 2017
Repetition of query is not a good habit / appreciated.
D G Raghunath
(Querist) 23 February 2018
A person filed WP in HC Bangalore to remove LOC and made party police and others. The police filed an objection that not remove LOC, till today case is pending in the Court. Now Police removed the LOC. With out court order.
Kindly guide me about the matter.