Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Bala Sundari   03 February 2025 at 21:01

Who r the joint liabilities of missing court case bundles

Who r the responsibilities of a missing case court bundle after typed by the typist and the office assistant taken the bundle and kept it in the bureo. Next hearing the bundle was not came up for hearing. In between the particular case bundle is not in the stage of summom or putting up for copy aplication or an appeal but the stage of the case is pw1 cross.

FoliStrength   03 February 2025 at 16:28

Folistrength review (experts advice) is it worth trying?

》Official Website — https://www.healthsupplement24x7.com/get-folistrength

Hair loss can be very upsetting. FoliStrength is a dietary supplement that claims to help with natural hair growth and better hair health. This article looks into FoliStrength reviews, discussing its effectiveness, benefits, and ingredients. It also explores scientific evidence and user experiences, showing FoliStrength as a possible solution for hair loss.

Anonymous   02 February 2025 at 23:17

Opening savings bank account

Can a Public - State Government Company open an savings bank account and transact.
If no, under which act or regulation it is prohibited (with section reference)
and what are the consequences of operating savings bank account for transaction.

Please guide.
Thanks in advance.

bharat khatwani   02 February 2025 at 14:20

Legal notice used for harrasment

I have been told that a case for malicious prosecution can be filed when someone intentionally uses the legal system to harm or harass another party without reasonable grounds. In your case, the tenant's baseless legal notice demanding rent equivalent to 120 years' worth based on a 25-year-old false oral agreement could qualify as malicious prosecution if certain conditions are met. PLEASE OPINE.

Anonymous   02 February 2025 at 00:11

Sale of property

We are four siblings who have recd fathers a plot with three shops built on it in a town in karnataka. . Want to sell the same . I donot want to be a party and claim my share from the sale . So I can simply sign during sale deed and restrain from taking the amount or do I need to execute a gift deed or relinquishment deed in favour of any one or all other three siblings . If I have to execute gift or relinquishment deed which will be less expensive and cumbersome .

hary singh   01 February 2025 at 17:40

Increament after suspension

res members, I m in UP state govt PSU govern by UP govt, my increament date was 01.07.2023. but i was suspended on 18.03.2023 and revoked on 25.10.2023. enquiry is still pending. my increment is held since than. i got my last increament on 01.07.2022 since than i have not got no increament. what is the regulation regarding this

Madhu Mittal   01 February 2025 at 16:42

Review by plaintiff - leave to defend o 37 court fees

A Recovery Suit was filed for Rs. 115984/- by paying court fees of Rs. 7745/- under order 37 CPC. On the same date of application itself,
Unconditional Leave to defend was given to defendant xyz(a proprietary concern) on filing of application for leave to defend in which it was stated by the defendant that the amount which was obtained by loan has been fully repaid without producing any detail and any evidence of payment made. On the application for leave to defend filed by the defendant has only signature of advocate and not the signature of the defendant himself.
. When on the next hearing the plaintiff present the reply for the application filed by the respondent, court took the reply and mentioned in order sheet also and on next hearing (third) the plaintiff was told and on order sheet also written that there is no significance of such reply as the leave to defend is already given.
Now as a plaintiff we want to apply for review so please guide us on following points:-
Any citation that says review can be made against Unconditional Leave to defend by plaintiff.
What will be court fee for review?
Any other guidance.

Anonymous   01 February 2025 at 13:25

Cancellation of sale agreement

Sale agreement was made with advance of Rs 20.0 lakhs on Rs 500 stamp paper. Next instalment amount was not paid on that date and postponed indefinetly. So we sent a notice for cancellation of sale agreement and returned the advance amount in full by transferring to their account. But party is not willing to cancel the agreement. Now another party has approached us for purchase of the property. Without cancelling the earlier agreement can we register the property to another party.

narendra khona   01 February 2025 at 13:21

Property received by " will" resistered in district court

Hello Sir,
My question is, " lf a Property is received through a " WILL ", can the individual Mutate only a portion of the Property mentioned in the " WILL ", as a Portion of the Property is in the Possession of another individual's.
Thanks 🙏 🙏

Rajeev Jaiswar   01 February 2025 at 00:06

Somebody file false complaint against mmc act 394

Respected Sir/Madam,
My father has an atta chakki which is in a slum area in Chembur and my father has been running this chakki since 1988 and since 1988 we have renewed all the approvals like license, Gumasta and Factory permit from time to time and all the documents are renewed till 31/03/2025, but three months ago we had a fight with a person named Sunil Kargutkar, he asked for some money from us, which we refused, after which he filed a false complaint with the police that his wife got TB because of the chakki, for which 10 lakhs were spent on her treatment, in reply to which we had told that my father and brother stay in that chakki for more time than anyone else and everything is clear in their medical report also, i.e. they are completely healthy, so the police drove him away, then he filed the same complaint with BMC To which we have replied in the same manner and in support our MLA has also written a letter to BMC that no action should be taken against a mill which has been running for 40 years due to personal reasons of one person u/s MMC 394.
We are really worried about about earning we are facing financial loss and mental harsment due to this.
And today he bring bring one BMC medical officer for inspection and inspection the officer mentioned below points :-

On receipt of complaint No. ACMW/13392/92592/dt 23/12/2024 visited and inspected the business on dated 31/01/2025 at 3.30 pm when Mr. Nagendra Jaiswar in person was present and found that the following conditions were violated General condition No. (6) License is not displayed in the business premises (13) Disturbance in neighbor's house due to dust (flour) as per complaint Special condition No. (6) Premises should be maintained dust free You are directed to rectify the above condition within 7 days from the date of receipt of the commencement report, failing which legal action will be taken under section 394 of MMC Act, for which please note
(We have already install dust sucking machine and also put curtain in our chakki)
This is turning out to be a personal rivalry for which he is using the Chakki
Kindly advise