The appointment taken in the company as a manager on 19st aug 2017 . the appointment letter given on 26th Aug 2017, mentioning 60 days notice period even in notice period . The company not paid any salary till date i.e for aug or sep 2017. the company has serious cash crunch and not paid even July salaries to some employee. Managment has taken decisions to whom salary is to pay or not . That is they are holding salary at their own descretion .
Is in this situation , notice period of 60 days still applicable for employee if he has given resignation? considering compnay is not paid salary to him. As company is not comply their responsibility.
In appointment letter , following wording is there
it is mentioned that if employee intend to leave the company without proper notice period , then he should be liable to pay compensation in lieu thereof and company is entiltled to recover the dues against any salary payable to employee . If required at management descretion employee shall not relieved from the company early. i.e. before applicable notice period in the interest of business continuation of the company.
What action employee can take so that he can withdraw this assignment and taken new appointment.
In this situation can company told him to serve another 60 days after his resignation . When he has not paid for his already serve period?
I want to know the career opportunities without entering court for LLB Graduate
hello sir.i m a third year student.i wanted to know some specific case names on medical negligence caused by obstetrician during caesarean operation,as she left a sponge in abdomen of patient.district consumer forum has found her negligent in the matter and same has been upheld by state consumer forum.now this doctor is appealing that she was not negligent and both district ,state consumer forum has no jurisdiction in this matter.she claims she was not negligent during operation as the act had happened unfortunately while they were in bona fide faith trying to save baby and mother. this was a case of obstructed labour which was already informed to plaintiffbefore operation.its a humble request to me seniors please guide me on this matter as i have to present this matter as my moot presentation. thank you.
hello sir, i m a third year law student. i i wanted to know some specific case names on medical negligence caused by obstetrician during caesarean,as she left a sponge in abdomen of patient. district consumer forum has ordered her negligent and state consumer forum too upheld the order. now this doctor is appealing that they have no jurisdiction ans she was not negligent during caesarean operation as she was in bona fide faith trying to save child and mother didnt notice the same.this was a case of obstructed labour so child was in danger. please i need my seniors guidance on the problem for presentation.thank you.
Sir the income of my father exceeds the maximum value but I have done my schooling from a backward area in the neighboring village not in my revenue village (which is also backward).
Can I get RBA certificate?
Yesterday on road a group is engaged into fight. Me and my 2 friends we were also there with our two bikes. The groups who were involved in fighting ran away and those police caught us and our bikes. They brought us to their police station and we sat there for 2 hours. The Officer In charge wrote something on a book which was looking like a register with unruled pages. They said that they were writing a GD. They didnot gave any copy of that. I want to know if it will create any problem while making Passport or for Govt. Jobs?
And they also took a written letter from me that I don't want to lodge any complaint regarding this. And didn't gave copy of that letter too.
Please answer. I don't know anything regarding these things.
can I go to High Court with a WRIT if my University (Pvt. University) is not refunding my caution money. or i can only go to consumer forum.
Sir a few months ago I was named in an fir (charges-ipc509)with three others due to a huge misunderstanding....we took police bail ...and then court bail ....after that the complainant withdrew the case in the court.
Sir is it legally alright for not being any hurdle at UPSC or SSC selections......??or my candidature would be rejected even after selection??
Sir, last year i have appeared for IBPS RRB SCALE 3 EXAM. While applying the indicative vacancy for the particular bank was 17. when final result came, the particular bank has not shown any vacancy. I would like to know whether bank shows the vacancies without taking any approval or has the right to show their vacancies based on their imagination to attract the candidates to appear in the examination for earning money.
If we candidate miss even a single direction given in the advertisement, the IBPS throws us out. when IBPS or bank alluring us by showing vacancies, they should not be treated legally with us.
We know that the appointment is not our legal right but doing so by bank or ibps is also not a legal right.
Kindly tell us the future of the case if we lodge writ against the bank or IBPS.
College not refunding caution money
http://googleweblight.com/i?u=http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/mobile/experts/college-not-refunding-caution-money-651556.asp&hl=en-IN
In the reference to the above query I have sent a application by registered post to college and on no response from college after one month of my application I have sent a reminder letter to them again.now they refund only 4000rs caution money through neft but actual amount is 5000rs.They deduct 1000rs which were the already demanding and forcing me to sign a consent letter.But now they don't have any signed consent letter which stated that I am agree to deduct 1000rs from my caution money and also noc showing that I have no pending dues till date.