Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Jitender pahwa   14 September 2017 at 08:46

Kinly guide rearding weather safe to join govt job or not

DEAR SIR

I HAVE COMPLETED MY MASTERS DEGREE DURING 2015-17 ON REGULAR BASIS. BUT AT THE SAME TIME I WAS ON PRIVATE JOB IN LIMITED COMPANY. The distance from job place to degree college is 2.5 hours away. JOB TIMINGS WERE ON SHIFT BASIS
15 DAYS- 7AM TO 3 PM
NEXT 15 DAYS- 3 PM TO 11 PM
NEXT 15 DAYS- 11 PM TO 7 AM
IN THIS MANNER.

Degree class timing were 9 am to 1 pm daily and only one day lab in a week from 2 pm to 5 pm.

NOW I HAVE GOT GOVERNMENT JOB ON BEHALF OF MY MASTERS DEGREE. I DID NOT MENTIONED MY ANY PRIVATE JOB EXPERIENCE FOR MY CURRENT GOVT JOB. KINDLY GUIDE ME WEATHER I SHOULD JOIN CURRENT GOVT. JOB OR NOT. BEACUSE SOME COMPEPITIOR ARE THREATENING THAT YOU WERE ON PVT JOB DURING MASTERS DEGREE. Kindly guide me regarding this issue.

SUMIT KUMAR   13 September 2017 at 12:20

Obc certi

Hello, I am SUMIT KUMAR, an aspirant of MBA. I live in Jharkhand while belong to Bihar and come in OBC NCL category. I have OBC NCL certificate issued by Anchal Adhikari from Bihar. After getting it, I found it depicts my family income to be Rs. 1.1 Lakh while it has to be Rs.4 Lakh as per ITR document. But they also issued an Income proof from Anchal Adhikari stating my family income is Rs.1.1 Lakh. What I have to do now will I have to make a new one or I can go with this obc ncl certificate? Please suggest me asap as my form filling date is nearby. When I went to Dhanbad Jharkhand's Anchal Adhikari office, they said me they can make obc ncl certificate for me while my father living in Jharkhand from 1997 so i think OBC certificate cant me issued in Jharkhand. Please suggest me what I can do for now as I have only one week time for form filling.

Manisha hanspal   09 September 2017 at 21:49

Job

Hello .. I want to do a job in Mnc but I am a fresher .. do law freshers are hired by MNCs?

Shashank Shekhar Srivastava   07 September 2017 at 19:50

Police verification after acquittal

Respected laweyrs , i m a an engineering graduate in civil engineering , during my college day in September 2010 ,students of our college protested for infrastructural grievances ,but some of them jammed the NH 57, and it was removed after intervention of concerned authorities ,one day later names of 4 student were charged under section 143 ,341,353 IPC , , neither I was not even present at that moment ,nor I know that who told my name but as my name was given so I had to fight the case ,later in August 2015 I was acquitted for all the charges beyond all the shadows of reasonable doubts and was declared not guilty , so respected laweyrs I want to know that is this case now going to hamper my eligibility for UPSC (IAS,IPS,ESE) . Sir have qualified for interview in both engineering and administrative services ,but now thought of police verification is haunting me , because I read some where that APEX court has declared that person with criminal antecedent ,even if he/she is acquitted either by compermise ,or by any reason will be deemed ineligible for uniformed services.
Thanku

Anonymous   05 September 2017 at 17:01

Dinesh

Sir, i ordered a iphone 6s from wholesale, and seller is from malesia, i order on 13 august 2017,and he told to me that if you make payment now you will get your order within 48hours, and i make payment of 40,000 but till now, iam not getting any product.., if i say to that seller about my product then they said that you will get your order tomorrow...,, and didnt reply to me,,,sir suggest me what should i do... Now????

Anonymous   05 September 2017 at 16:58

Cheater

Sir, i ordered a iphone 6s from wholesale, and seller is from malesia, i order on 13 august 2017,and he told to me that if you make payment now you will get your order within 48hours, and i make payment of 40,000 but till now, iam not getting any product.., if i say to that seller about my product then they said that you will get your order tomorrow...,, and didnt reply to me,,,sir suggest me what should i do... Now????

Aastha koushal   03 September 2017 at 01:58

Judicial exam

Can a law graduate of one state apply for judicial services of another state??

NITHYANANDAN   01 September 2017 at 00:17

Different specialty in law

I am budding law student from TNDALU.

Can friends give full details of specialist dealing with law.

I know certin parts like income tax, civil cases, criminal apart from these can i know friends which are upcomming and recommended to young lawyers and budding law graduates.

Anonymous   31 August 2017 at 23:59

To become eligible for interview

Sir
State commission has advertised some posts for veterinary surgeons
In qualification
They Have given :
Bachelor of veterinary science as basic qualification
Master in veterinary and PhD in prefential criteria
Now
They have called students for direct interview by way of one notice in which:
General category -above 75% either in Bachelor or master degree students are called
For other categories like sc/st/bc all are eligible irrespective of their percentage
Now my query is:
I am having bachelor and master degree both but under 75%
The student who is only having bachelor degree but scored above 75% is eligible for interview
But on other hand I am having master degree of same course but under 75% is not eligible for appearing in interview
And moreover their is no bar on percentage of other categories (Sc/St/bc)as they have said their are so many applications for general category so they (state commission)have to call all students above 75% only
Can they put this bar only on general category ?
Can bachelor degree students having more than 75% is above the person having master degree( having less then 75% in bachelor & master degree)?
Now where is the Prefential benefit to master degree students as they have called PhD students directly for interview but they haven't given any preference to master degree holders and put them equal to bachelor degree holders by saying (having 75% above either in bachelor or master degree)

How can I be eligible for interview ( as I have to file a writ), kindly give me some better grounds to file a writ in above mentioned circumstances

kamyana   31 August 2017 at 12:55

Regarding judicary exam

Sir/ maam
sir me kamyana kapoor doing LLB 2 year and i want to know about the eligibility for the judiciary exam coz mine age rite now is 33 . is i elegible for exam if no then what is the eligibility for additional judges.
And i also want to know after LLB which field i select.

Thanku