I have completed my b.com.. now I want to do llb.. please suggest me in which field I should move... eg. criminal law, corporate law, taxation..ect.. please tell me simplest course which is not tought like c.a course and having good Scop.. please
Sir, Dept. of higher education,MHRD notification no. F6-1/2013-DL dt 10/6/15 published in Govt. gazette on dt. 25 July 2015 has decided that all the degrees/diplomas/certificates including technical education degrees/diplomas awarded through Open and Distance Learning mode of education by the Universities established by an Act of Parliament or State Legislature, Institutions Deemed to be Universities under Section 3 of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956 and Institutions of National Importance declared under an Act of Parliament stand automatically recognized for the purpose of employment to posts and services under the Central Government, provided they have been approved by the University Grants Commission.
I want to know is this notification is valid for state govt. Employment or not, please explain.
HELLO SIR! I am persuing my final year of mechanical engineering,i want to do diploma in civil engineerint.My final year of degree is my 1 st yr of diploma. am i elegible to do both the corses at the same time.
Please clearify my doubt as soon as possible last date of diploma councelling is of 27May 2016
THANKS
My name is Alka. I'm currently pursuing Bcom degree. Im also doing ACCA along with it. I would like to pursue MBL while doing my 3 years working experience for completing the ACCA profession. Can MBL be done in correspondence?
There seems to be no clear law w.r.t to Artificial Insemination(AID, AIHD). Has the Supreme Court given any judgement with regards to this?
Dear Sir(s),
Please guide me to clear Indian Army JAG. What subjects of law may be asked during the interview and how should I prepare for the same. Anyone with experience please share your views and guide. Request you to let me know how to prepare for it.
Dear Madam/sir,
I have name on birth certificate in Devnagri script.
I have name in school records with minor change in my middle name.From Standard first to SSC ,I have changes in middle name.E.g. standard 2 have middle name as AQIL,whereas standard 10 ssc have middle name as AKIL,due to clerkege error.
Please note,that I have evidence in this regards,viz Fees receipt and results of different standards with signatures of head mistress and school; stamp on them.
The sceinerio is that I want a uniformity in my name(middle name).It is about 6 years on ,I passsed SSC with AKIL as midddle name and also HSC,B.Com with the same name as that on SSC certificate.
My father has name AQIL as on Indian passport(my correct middle name)and various other documents.
I too have PAN,voterid,adhaar,Bank accounts with AQIL as middle name,which is correct .
Now I wish to change my incorrect middle name from AKIL to AQIL on all educational documents.
I was minor when this clerkege error occured,and also my family members are not that qualified,so that they can notice and tackle this error when it was occured.Today I am facing problem due to this,for availing Indian Passport and for further Education in UNiversites.
Affidavits,News paper Publication,Gazzete notifications,etc can be employed for name change.
Can Universities in India,Passport office will accept my applications with new name ,once I changed my name as per point 8 above ?? Or I have to file a writ petition in Hon'ble High Court of the state.
Can court direct the above mentioned institution to rectify error in name, once Identity is proved,as I say of evidences in point .
Please guide me with either of the options,as I am planning for oversea higher education,which will require passport.
Thank You all the experts who had read and/or replied.
Have a nice day!!
SHABI.
Hi Sir,
I have seen your advice on Internet regarding Education Loan, I just want to brief you about my Education Loan, I had borrowed 3.8 Lac education loan from Bank Of India in 2012-14 for MBA. Sir till now I have already Paid 1.25 Lakh and now total amount outstanding amount is 5.67 Lakh approx. and after paying 1.25 Lakh now I have to pay more 4.47 Lakh approx. I have family issue my father business is shut down and he is in depression since last 3 years, and I am staying in Delhi working in IT company. My salary is not much more that I can continuously able to Pay the EMI of 10K, This is my family support that they had paid 1.25 lakh huge amount. Now the some circumstances we're not able to pay the EMI regularly,So I had called a bank for the settlement but they denied they said we have to follow the Legal Procedure against you..I am ready to Pay the Principal Amount..I have discussed with mu cousins to help me on this and they are ready to Pay 2.55 Lakh rest Principal amount after submitting 1.25 lakh. But Bank Manager is denied for the settlement
I need to asked how can I go for the settlement and if they take action in Court how much this will effect in My Career. Please advise
Thanks & Regards
Rohit Gupta
sir i took a chance in a state commission examination. commission fixed qualifying marks in interview at the midst of the selection process without ammend the service rule.fixation is also contrary to the service rule i.e "there shall be no qualifying marks in the interview" and "merit list will be arranged after add the marks of written and interview". when i add my written marks in the oral marks i got much higher marks than any other succeed candidates. this rule is imposed upon candidates without ammend the prevailed act. 1.what is the legality of this rule imposed by commission without ammend ? 2. am i bound by estoppel against this unconstitutional rule if i take a chance? if there is any citation regarding estoppel pls....3.pls help me with citation and answered my every questions
about LLB
Sir
I want to know about good low costly college for LLB and also about LLB course in brief.