Shivank Arora   09 September 2009 at 13:33

Refusal of Vacation of the property by the tenant.

Hi, We have a house property in Delhi. Around 1987 we let out ground floor of our house to a tenant on a monthly rent of Rs.125 and security deposit of Rs. 1 Lac. There was no specified duration in the contract. Now We want to reposses our property but the tenant is asking for Rs. 1200000 or property anywhere in Old Delhi. Please guide me how can I proceed with this matter to get our house vacant.riven

Milind   09 September 2009 at 12:30

Flat sale deed

I have purchased a new flat in Pune. I came to know that the builder is trying to do Apartment deed. This builder is one of the reputed builder from Pune. There are total 11 buildings in the scheme. One more scheme is going on of the same builder. But the issue with this another scheme is, there is no enterance for it. Thats why builder wants our road as common to both schemes. My question is:

1. Is it possible for the builder to avoid forming a society? (Because peoples are blindly signing the Sale deed whil taking possession. Can builder mention such a clause in the sale deed so that we can never form a society)

2. What is apartment deed? Can we (I) oppose signing the deed if it is infavour of the builder

3. If i decided to fight with the builder, can i do so? and How?
riven

shailesh   09 September 2009 at 12:01

heirs of intestate property

riven

AROKIASWAMY   09 September 2009 at 11:43

EMPLOYMENT SENIORITY NOT NAME IN THE SELECTION LIST

Dear Sir
My client registered in Tamilnadu Employment Exchange on 1996 then he renewed his name based on the Terms. The Tamilnadu Electricity Board asked to give candidates lists to Employment Exchange for those who are finished Diploma Holders & finished one year apprenticeship training with TNEB. The Tamilnadu Employment Exchange sponsored the names of qualified candidates including my client name. The selection committee called for an interview to sponsored names by Tamilnadu Employment Exchange. The selected candidates list published in the net, but my client name not in the list. Shall we file a writ petition seeking revise the order of selection and include the name of my client & give the appointment to my client
1. Basically my client is SC category; Selection is on the basis direct recruitment
2. the selected candidates are beyond my date of birth, I have seniority in the Employment Exchange
3. My client finished Diploma in the year of 1996, but now selected candidates are finished diploma in the year of 2000, 2001 ,2002 2003 2004, & 2005
4. Selection lists consists of Backlog vacancies list & Roaster vacancies list
5. Give Advice to this issue
6. Please give the related case laws for this issue

riven

Dhiren Akbari   09 September 2009 at 02:13

rate of court fees

please know me the rate of court fee for a suit relating to breach of contract.

also know the pecuniary jurisdication of high court and district court in indore.

thanksriven

G.R.SRINIVAS RAM   09 September 2009 at 00:51

GOOD BOOKS

Sir/Madam,
Pls guide me as to which authors' books are good for 3-year LLB studies.riven

fulltrottlle   08 September 2009 at 23:00

co operative society

our is an adhoc/provisional committee, set up to look after the building affairs after having received NOC from the builder.the regestration with regestrar is held up due to building has not yet rcvd the occupation certificate.however,the efforts are on for regestration by non coperation method. as per by laws i ve read that this adhoc committee has equal poers that of regestered body ? is it possible for such body that is not regestered with any govt body at all ? secondly, some members of this society have given out their flats without procurring NOC either from builder or from this body. can any action be taken against them ? also there are certian dos and donts require to be established on immediate basis, what should be the process? in case, the members object that how the same has to be addressed ?riven

madhusudhan varadarajan   08 September 2009 at 22:31

Agricultural Land

We have anscestral property. However those agricultural land has been rented out by my parents in 1956. However, the RTC has been changed in the name of the cultivator even though we have agreeement for just cultivation and to pay rent each month.
What should I do now? What action do I need to take from here onwards?riven

Avadhut   08 September 2009 at 21:22

Acceptance of Deposits

My name is Avadhut Nigudkar and my startup has acquired shop act license. I am going to start fund management activities where my firm will accept the funds and will give guaranteed annual returns to the investors.
I want to know is there any legal documents which I need to complete for this? Also,can I take insurance for this deposits with my firm ?
If I file an affidavit and sign the agreement with the investor,would that be enough as a security of the depsoit?

Thanks in advance.

Avadhut Nigudkar
www.analytics.net.inriven

SATISH KUMAR   08 September 2009 at 20:57

partition of property

we are three brothers and three sisters. our father died intestate on 20-12-1996.my eldest sister filed suit for partition and her share in 1999.we took plea of section 23 on the hindu succession act,1956. This section was deleted vide HSA amendment act,2005.New section 6 was inserted.is this applicable to our case in view of clause (3) of section 6? secondly can i have citations of the case laws in our favour?
regards,
yours truly,
satish kumarriven