Rekha.....   03 June 2009 at 19:24

CONSUMER MATTER-- NEED AUTHORITY PLEASE IT IS URGENT

DEAR RESPECTED MEMBERS OF THE FORUM

Please help in getting the authority

Mohankumar V/S M/s. Ansal Housing Finance & leasing Co.ltd..957(NS) Decided on 4th May,1994

Its urgent. V need to submit tomorrow.

deep   03 June 2009 at 16:47

Agreement

Is is necessary to mention Carpet Area, Built up Area and Super Built up Area in Agrrement with Builder.

Builder is not mentioning Super Built up Area. Is there any problem for same ?

deep   03 June 2009 at 16:44

CST / VAT APPICABILITY

The company in maharastra had purchased one wind mill under sales tax exempted from Daman party. The same wind mill was installed in Rajasthan. If company wants to sell same wind mill to another party in Maharastra.

A company is registered under Maharastra VAT.

Whether CST is applicable ?

Whether Maharastra VAT is applicable ?

Whether Rajasthan VAT is applicable ?

yogesh   03 June 2009 at 14:04

Information regarding filing M.A during the pendency of O.A

Dear Firends,

I need an information from those who are practisng in the CAT. If an applicant files an MA(Miscallneous Application) during the pendency of the O.A(original Application), Please inform that M.A will be listed separately or only on the date of next hearing when O.A will be listed?

Yogesh

Pravesh Shukla   03 June 2009 at 14:02

Leave management

Can you please guide me knowing what is leave management & its resources,policies, Leave management forms,monthly time sheets & other leave documents.

Suresh M N   03 June 2009 at 13:55

Need help in vacating

The property is in mother's name(4 brothers, 4 homes) and it is not divided and there is no WILL also done, but the elder brothers are forcefully occupying the house after breaking the locked house by taking help of local goons, the complaint is given to local police station, but there is no action taken. In this case what will be the next situation from police side and what steps can be taken by the mother?

Pravesh Shukla   03 June 2009 at 13:48

Attendence management

Thank you Sir for considering my question.I want the attendence management format/sheet which is generally used by many organisations.Bcz I am not sure which organisation should I name.Can you please tell me if each organisation has its own different attendence managemnt sheet?

KamalNayanSaxena   03 June 2009 at 11:33

Bank Guarantee if can e invoked after its validity

Dear all learned members,

Under what circumstances a bank guarantee can be invoked by beneficiary after it's validity?

Ami Parekh   03 June 2009 at 10:55

Shop & Establishment

Please guide ........
Under this http://www.mcgm.gov.in/irj/portal/anonymous/qlshopestab# link it is mentioned to Apply for online application of Form A for Shp & establishment but there is no form
Does any body now how to go for online application of Shop & Establishment

Ami

vikas   03 June 2009 at 10:43

stamp duty

Thanks to all of u for giving me answer,
but sorry to tell all of u that i had not get answer to my question.
once again i am putting my question infront of u expert.
- i have taken house loan for rs. 10 lakhs.
now banks say that do equitable mortgage & make the banks bhouja on 7/12 extract.
i am residing in jalgaon (Maharashtra).
when i went to talathi office, the responsible authority said me to pay stamp duty of rs. 5000/-.
but sir, as per bombay stamp duty act, i had already paid rs.1000 (i.e. 0.1% of loan amount as per Stamp duty act.)
Now according to my view, i am not required to pay any amount to said authority.
Please say me whether my view is wrong or right, & if i am wrong at any point then please suggest me what i should do?