Hi everybody,
1. Can a muslim husband bequeth all his property movable and immovable to his sons and daughters according to his wish, not in equal share?
2. Can he bequeth his first wife's property to her sons and daughters as per his wish, not in equal shares?
3. Can he prevent his second wife from interferring the right and possession of the said property bequeth to his children?
My friend's brother X had some enmity with my friend Y regarding a property. The case regarding the propety is in the court. Once
X scolded Y's wife pretending that she had tresspassed his property which is under dipute.Y's wife complained to the police about this. The SI called X to the police station. But X didnt turned up. The matter was subjected to its natural end.
One week ago Mr.X left the town and during that time My frined while crossing the property building he had a terible electic shock when he touched the wall of the locked house situated in the propery.
At once he was taken to a near by clinic and after some time he complained about this at the police station. The S.I visited the spot and arranged with the E.B to disconnect the supply to the house.
At that time the SI told that he will take actiono againstX when he returns to the town.
Yesterday X returned to town and the SI called X to the station.But as usual he didnt bothered. But today he came to the police station and told to the SI that he is innocent and as he was out of station he has nothing to say about the incidence and he is totally unware of that.
However The SI received a statement from X that he has not commited any crime and he will not do in future also.
But My friend is totally disappinted with this and he feels as if justice is not done to him.
The SI has not attempted to see what Mr X has done in the locked house to give electric shock when any one touches.
In one or two days Mr X will return to the house. ( He is having another house in the town and he will use this house also frequenty)
My friend Y says that when X opens the house he will dismantle all the elctrical connections and will pretend as if the shock was due to some electrical leakage in the wire.
How to establish the truth and what action my friend must take. It seems that the SI is favouring Mr X for reasons unknown
Hi good evening sir,
can you tell me about the procedure to become an income tax officer. what type of exam is conducted to become an income tax officer. what are the qualifications to become an income tax officer. do reply me as early as possible.
Can a sales tax demand against a ltd co., recovered from its directors? If yes then remedies and if no then any citation/case.
After filing the Income Tax Returns online, without using the DSC, is it necessory to Deposit or Submit the ITR-V form with the Respective Assessing officer or respective Incomet Tax Office? or we can submit to the nearest Income Tax office anywhere in India?
Under Section 1 the establishment will have to have registration if the employer engages 20 or more contract labour in last 12 preceeding months. Similarly if contractor engages 20 or more contract labour in last 12 preceeding months tnen he has to have licence. However, it is not mandatory that all the 20 contract labour are engaged in one single establishment. i.e. He can have 10 labour in "A" establishment, 5 labour in "B" establishment and another 5 labour in "C" establishment. Even in the above sinario he will have to go for licence. Kindly confirm.
Ramesh Mande
Hi friends,
I just want to know about third party claim procedure from general insurance company.
my question is:
1. Mr.A is having comprehensive insurance policy of his car.
2. Mr.B is having third party insurance policy of his car.
3. Mr.B's car hits to Mr.A's car.
4. Mr.B is admitting his mistake.
5. Can Mr.A take the claim from the insurance company of Mr.B for the damages of his car ?
6. What will be the complete procedure ?
dear all
pls provide me common compulsory compliance for NBFC Companies after registration with RBI
whether the findings of criminal court will bind on the civil court to prove negligence of the offending vehicle? quote some citation in which priciple of law is discussed
Operatin Lease
is nbfc attract operating lease business
pls resolve my problem. is there any requirement to start operating lease business. plse write