:::Ajit:::   22 April 2008 at 15:23

Appointment of semi-qualified CS

Is it mandatory to appoint a semi-qualified CS ( i.e. Intermediate[now Executive Programme] Pass from the Institute of Company Secretaries of India) as Secretary in a Company having paid-up share capital of less than 2 (two) crores? What is the stand of Section 25 companies in this regard?

Heaven 2011   22 April 2008 at 14:49

Consumar Protection Act

Dear sir
Kindly let me know how to operate this 'ask a quary' option. My previous quary regarding Consumar protection has not still been resolved.
Asish
asishsil@zapak.com

Heaven 2011   22 April 2008 at 14:18

Consumar Protection Act

Kindly send if possible few recent Consumar Protection case study at my mail address which is asishsil@zapak.com

Kondarwar S. S.   22 April 2008 at 14:14

information technology law

I want to know about "INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND LAW".

hanif   22 April 2008 at 13:51

Fixation of salary

I am working in an automobile dealership. As per govt.rule we have to deduct PF from the employee's salary employees are not ready to become the PF member.Then How I have to fix their salry so that as less as I can deduct from their salry.Befor that I was got the answer from this website that I have to fix the basic of all employees above 6500.But I am asking you what about the employees whose gross salary is below 6000 or 5000 or 4000 then what I have to do? How I have to fix their salary structure. Please reply me soon.

VINOD JINDAL   22 April 2008 at 12:37

affidavit for the change of owner ship of motor vehicle

pls provide the proforma for the purpose of transfer of motor vehicle to other person and required by the DTO office for transfer of name of vehicle's registration

BRAJENDRA SINGH   22 April 2008 at 10:05

SC decision in AK Bindal v UOI 2003(2)LLJ 1078

Please provide me copy of the abovesighted judgement of the Hon'ble Court.

BRAJENDRA SINGH

kapoorsatish   22 April 2008 at 09:35

Can a Govt servant tried u/s 166 & 217 IPC?

Can Govt. Servant (SEBI/NSE officials) tried U/S 166/167, 217 IPC. Is there any requirement of obtaininf sanction from Govt?

PBS KUMAR   22 April 2008 at 06:35

PF DEDUCTION

In our 'factory' we are having 3 contractors for various job works. They are having PF / ESI numbers for their own. They promptly deducting the statutory PF/ESI. But recently one more contractor engaged by our company for small civil works. They are engaged daily labour seven numbers, they are not having any PF/ESI numbers. They approched PF authorities they said minimum 20 mambers required. At that time what we have to do. Usually most of the companies they engaged small job works to small contractors. If such cases what is roll of the employer.

PBS KUMAR

BRAJENDRA SINGH   21 April 2008 at 21:00

Following of Government Orders by Bureaucrates.

Please give opinoin whether Government Orders(G.O.) issued by a State Government is binding upon Bureaucrates, or they can by pass or rather ignore a G.O. while taking a decision , provide any Court Decision if available in this regard.

BRAJENDRA SINGH