i have a property in delhi in which my father running a bussiness of readymate garments {which comes under 24 catagory allowed by M.C.D.)we have paid the conversion charges.
our property was sealed because of large area.
he has submitted the affidevit and completed other formality and we got the de sealing order. but in order they are demanding to pay
10 times of conversion charges. when we have already paid the conversion charges why should we pay the 10 times charges.
kindly help me the concerned.
thanking you
Hi, I am running approved school on govt land since 1990. Despite several requests govt not aloted said land to me. I approach to civil court seeking injuction on the ground of parity and need to impart ducation. The civil court directed to maintain status quo till next date. Meantime is it lawful to file Writ Petition seeking permanant protection from demolishing and vacating said land, by preferring petition to high court through representative nature by student and parents to etablish need of school in said vicinity?
My elder aunt died leaving her home behind
she was under our care
but
she died and
has made no will
she was widow without son/daughter
Dear Member
At present my company is situated in Kolhapur, Maharashtra and we are coming under the provisions of MSMED ACT 2006. I want to get register the company.
Now my query is:
1. How to make registration Medium Scale Enterprises under MSMED Act- 2006 ?
2. With whom it should make?
3.we already have a status of SSI, then is the provisions of MSMED Act 2006 is still applicable?
4. If I could not register what will be the pros and cons
I request you to share your vies with me.
Thanx in advance
My query is still pending. I request the experts to please offer well considered opinion
The victim receives Hurt by iron rod on the forehead which caused 3 Stitches and admission in Hospital more than 12 days will it attracts sec 326 IPC? and the Bail prayer of the accused should be allowed or not?
What is the minimum wages under Shop and establishment act.
regrds
Abhimanyu Soni
I along with other suffering employees is employed with a U.P. State owned undertaking M/s. Uptron India Limited.
Company with cent percent share holding with the state of Uttar Pradesh, is not disbursing salaries since June 1998. Further management says that salaries would be given subject to availability of funds to this account from the State Government.
We had filed case against the State Government for the want of salary , which was ruled in our favour by the State High Court.
But in furtherance of SLP filed by the State Govt. before Hon'ble Supreme Court maintained that State Govt. is not liable towards the pending salary for Public Sector undertakings as its employees are not govt. servants.
we are in a position when State is not liable for pending salary even then management is giving the plea that saalary would be given subject to availability of funds from the state.
Kindly guide us what we should do?
BRAJENDRA SINGH
Can the plaintiff or defendants can resile from the facts stated by them in Plaint or written statements
looking for free lance job in law
i,ve done ll.b from clc,d.u 6 yrs ago. practiced for six months. now again want to continue but can't go for full time job .can i do drafting from home , is their any course to improve my skills. and what is lpo. how to go about.
pleassss help
mita