I WANT TO START A TWO VEHICLE FINANCE BUSINESS, WHICH TYPE OF BUSINESS CONSTITUTION IS BEST FOR THIS
PARTNERSHIP
SOCIETY
COMPANY
PLEASE SUGGEST.
Hello Everyone,
My husband is avoiding the divorce summons and not attending the court. I have applied for divorce in Oct-2015 and the first hearing has started from February 17, 2016. As per the last update, the summons were not delivered as there is no person found with that name and house address. This is completely false, I believe that they are managing by offering bribe because it is their own house where they reside. In the last hearing our lawyer had requested Judge for steps and not sure on whether he will approve for paper advertisement or hand over the summons in the next hearing.
Maintenance: Respected court has granted the maintenance in June-2015 but until now I was not paid anything. I have tried sending letter and email to his Company HR requesting to provide my husband's salary details/ payslips but did not get any reply from his Company.
Recently I came to know that the Supreme Court had passed an order not to keep any family case pending for more than 12 months and to finalize the case. Please let me know if this rule has come to existence in Andhra Pradesh.
I request you to review and suggest on how we can trace if he has shifted the house and changed his current Company.
Highly appreciate if someone can suggest me on above cases!
Dear sir
I kept file to convert land tenure in Gujarat but due to not availability of some entry (6 Hak patrak) of hypothecation
the work is pending to convert land tenure in revanue office.
Kindly reply if some land record are not available with us & also with revanue department than what is the law to cleary the matter.
If record are not available than who is respocible.
Kindly suggest the way to solve the problem to qoute any law OR judjement of court.
Pl reply
Y/F
B.J.Patel
If actual sale consideration received (of a flat) is Rs.20Lac and value as per Registry is Rs.25 Lac, which value will be considered for Capital Gain on sale of such property ?
Rgds
Yogesh
Respected sir
my wife file a case on me of 498 on that time when i was on bed according to doctor
in oct 15 police arrest me and take me court in ambulance. then court grant me bail. after that my all family members break all relation with me and i lives in a orphan house in my city .
she files case in her district and i lives in other district. from oct 15 to todayjuly 16 i have no idea of my case because nobody is engage with me from oct.
and i am unabe to stand proper due to spinal injury.
and today i came to know that court has release a arrest warrent for me. but nobody had come to arrest me.
kindly suggest me what should i do
because i nobody is with me.
even i am helpless.
Whether a legal heir certificate can be issued by the village administrative officer in tamilnadu
Hi, my father and my uncle are co-owners of a residential property in which we are living in. My uncle has created a dispute and doesn't want to sell it. Acc. to the purchase document of the property my father holds 80% share in the property as most of the sale proceeds at the time of buying the property was made by my father. Could anyone plz tell if we partition the property through court what consequence it will have on us and is there any act or section in partition of property act in which the purchase document is given immportance if so is there any case in which the investment of a person in joint property is given max. relevance. Thanks
Sir I am working in central govt office as group c I want your suggestion regarding" as I have lost office safe key in absent mind as having family problems, I have rewarded 1 year increment held up and recovery of key repair charges after represantation to charge sheet but in the same case as another employee lost safe key before one year he awarded only 3 months increment held up and also he has not given safe repair amount". Both situations and circumstances are exactly same. please suggests me sir for further appeal. This is my humble request sir.
I got married in 1998. Now question is, it is necessary to take marriage certificate from register office.
1.What is the use of this certificate in future.
Under dv act
Sir in a dv matter m for the respondent
The hasband of the wife has expired and then the wife filed dv against the family of the thusband for maintainance
Need help and judgements favouring respondents that she cannot claim maintainence from them