Hai sir my name is Aravind kumar dubey i got married on 18-05-2005and after my marrage i was happy for some period of 6months but after that there were disputed betweeb me and my wife due to my mother in law and in the year my wife give a birth to a baby on12-11-2006,after his birth they left him and the baby is with me and after this they have given a police complaint on me stating that i am asking for extra dowery and a counciling was taken part in the police station after the counciling i have been advised by the ci to take separate house and live with wife as i have done like that but after one month they have stated the same thing and then i have filed a case for divorce after a period of 2years i have got a counciling with a jurdge and we both accepted to stay to gether but on the same day coming out from the court they went off and there was no contact with them for 8months and suddenly they have given a complaint in mahilapolice station stating that i am harashing for a dowery and there i got a counciling in the policestation and again they told me to stay superate. i have done that also but after 15days she left the house and again i have filed a divorce case as she is cyco so can u guide me on this that what i have to do so that i and my son can leave happly .waiting for ur replay thanking u
aravin kumar dubey