Rajan Salvi (Lawyer) 04 September 2008
Rajan Salvi (Lawyer) 05 September 2008
Gulshan Tanwar (Advocate) 06 September 2008
Please visit www.indlaw.com where this can be resolved. Gulshan Tanwar, Advocate Delhi High Court and Also i am doing a favour to you, I am also searching this for you and will provide you at the earliest.
sudhir (Administrative Assistant) 01 August 2009
HI RAJAN: i WANT TO KNOW HOW TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A PERSON FOR HIS ILLEGAL INCOME. I KNOW MY NEIGHBOUR WHO IS MAKING BLACK MONEY ALSO EVADING THE TAXES. IT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU COULD PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM IN THE INCOME TAX OFFICE - HYDERABAD. THANK YOU.
Ajay (head) 08 April 2010
HI RAJAN: i WANT TO KNOW HOW TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A PERSON FOR HIS ILLEGAL INCOME. I KNOW WHO IS MAKING BLACK MONEY ALSO EVADING THE TAXES. IT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU COULD PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM IN THE INCOME TAX OFFICE - HYDERABAD. THANK YOU.
Ravindra (Director) 25 January 2013
Yagnesh (ABC) 07 February 2013
I am looking to give comlaint on a person whose property is 10 CR worth and not paying Income tax for the returns that he earns.
The details of the person is:
Name: Kajjam Sudhakar
Place: Nalagonda, Andhra Pradesh
Address: Kanakadurga Colony, Nalagonda, Andhra Pradesh
Mobile Number: 97045 XXXXX
Please let me know whether the blow mention details are enough or do I need to get any other information. I want to file a complaint on him who cheated me, and plz let me know the process to proceed.
Sub: - Complaint against Kajjam Sudhakar business man
I am furnishing below the details for complaint against Kajjam Sudhakar, for yours kind and speedy action.
1. His primary business is Fertilizers, he does the business at Koppa, Nalagonda, Andhra Pradesh.
He gives loan to farmers at 36% rate of interest. He also keeps the condition that the farmers should sell their crop to him and the price which he say. He earns 50 Lac - 60 Lac per annum.
2. He has 12 acres of land in Koppal, he has Mousambi Farm in that land. He earns around 20 Lac per annum on that.
3. He has 10% share in 2 rice mills in Nalgonda. The annum income on this would be around 40 Lac - 60 Lac for his 10% share.
4. He has 1000 sqyd of land in Hayathnagar, Hyderabad where the market value is 1 CR today.
5. He has gold of 2kgs and silver of 8 kgs.
6. He has one Maruti Zen car and a two wheeler.
He never pays tax for the earnings he get.
What should I do to get the case go further ?
- Thanks
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate) 10 February 2013
Income Tax Deptt has set guidelines for paying informer. Please contact them.
Devendra Shrivastava (Manager ) 24 March 2013
i WANT TO KNOW HOW TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A PERSON FOR HIS ILLEGAL INCOME. I KNOW WHO IS MAKING BLACK MONEY ALSO EVADING THE TAXES. IT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU COULD PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM IN THE INCOME TAX OFFICE - JABALPUR ( M.P.). THANK YOU.
arnav sharma (it) 03 June 2013
I am looking to give comlaint on a person whose property is more then the limit of tax and not paying Income tax for the returns that he earns. and he is also have a illegal clinic without required degree he has only degree in which person can open medical store but and his wife hasnt any degree and both are doing operations and handle may delivery cases and also making a hospital and the income in more then the tax and also giving the any doctor name but that doctor doesnt exist at there. Please let me know how I want to file a complaint on him who cheated the person, and plz let me know the process to proceed. 1. His primary business is medical store, He earns more then the limit of taxes per annum. 2. He has many acres of land and a car ? and also has a cash.
please te me how to complaint to that person because they are fully treatinag a person as a doctor both husband and wife but they havnt suficent degree and also earning more money from that passion
Sandeep (Lead) 20 July 2013
Hi Sir/Maam,
I would request you to please guide me the procedure of how to lodge a complain against the person who is making a Black Money and not paying the actual tax to the Goverment. The case is related to Property they are changing the Value of the Property on papers and making illegal trancastions out of it.
I would request you to please guide me on this as soon as possible and your guidance will be highly appreciated. Thank You
Yogesh chanderia (no) 17 November 2013
Hi Sir/Maam,
I would request you to please guide me the procedure of how to lodge a complain against the person who is making a Black Money and not paying the actual tax to the Goverment. The case is related to Property they are changing the Value of the Property on papers and making illegal trancastions out of it.
I would request you to please guide me on this as soon as possible and your guidance will be highly appreciated. Thank You
nagendra gajavalli ( ) 14 December 2013
i WANT TO KNOW HOW TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A PERSON FOR HIS ILLEGAL INCOME. I KNOW WHO IS MAKING BLACK MONEY ALSO EVADING THE TAXES. IT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU COULD PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM IN THE INCOME TAX OFFICE - hyderabad (A.P.). THANK YOU.
Aam Admi (executive) 30 March 2014
I would like to bring to income tax department about the black money and assets which is not shown in the income tax filing. Yearly income is more than 40 Lac, where as tax paying to the government is not more than 30000/- yearly. There are lot of black money kept in various bank accounts including gold, silver, property purchase documents etc. I request income tax concerned authority to verify the income details and tax liability legally as these are more than the income proof shown to IT dept.
His name is Prasad - 9845023444
PAN No. AFGPT8942R
Request the IT dept to take suitable action on this and save the nation from such tax evasion
AAM ADMI
sanjeev 17 June 2015