kumar   07 April 2017

Divorce

married 3 years ago. wife not interested in s*x. i have senior citizen parents and a younger brother and sister. with passage of time expected things to become normal.did not reveal to family. she was very friendly with everyone . a year ago,  had a long discussion with her. shocked at her revelation. she is not interested in s*x and does not want kids.married me for material comforts as we are " well to do and good people" in her own words. she married me for society, family and material sake and if i ever thought of divorcing her she would file all sorts of cases against me and family and demand a hefty alimony. i lived with my wife in my mothers flat , which was 4 houses away from my parents place. 

i filed for divorce last year. true her words , she filed 498, dv and 125 crpc against all members.demanding more than one crore. 

i had taken her to maldives and UAE after marriage. her passport address shows the address of my mothers flat. she has stated in all cases that it was a shared household and charges are filed accordingly. charge sheet says that she had lived in shared household only. during passport application two neighbours of the flat have given reference that she lives with her husband in the said flat. 

we are in real soup. there was no harassment. we will definitely come out of all the cases.   i dont want  my parents and siblings to suffer during these years. my brother and sister are holding good jobs and i dont have any problem with my job. we have got AB. but i am worried about their marriage prospects because of this FIR.

the wicked woman wants to see us suffer . thats all

i have a question. her passport shows the address of ny mothers flat and the charge sheet tells she lived here in my parents place. no specific charges. simply, harassed for dowry, thats all. so can i file a FIR against her about the difference in the address in the passport? if she has not lived there, then how is it that the address is not our shared household address? if i file something like that will it put any pressure on her to take back the false charges against us? this is not for revenge but to safeguard my family. or can i file a PIL or something of that sort about the discrepencies in her statements? where can it be filed if at all? will my family land in any form of trouble? i need to escape from this trap. i know i cannot file any counter cases against that woman. kindly reply. dont say that its not fair etc. what they did to my family was worse. i want her to run around court like the way we are doing.

Kumar sujit   08 April 2017

i am still wondering why i did not get a single reply. may be my question is not clear. all i want is her to be in the same position as we are , that is , running around courts. since the passport shows one address and the charge sheet mentions another addresss. she has charged that she lived in a shared household along with me, that is husband and his parents, and siblings so that she can rope my whole family. but her passport shows the address of my mothers flat where the two of us lived. so why did she give that address if she has not lived there and where was the passport delivered? how was police verification done? how did she give neighbours references? can i dig up all these and will police charge her of furnishing false details during passport application? i want her to land in some sort of a trouble so that there will be pressure on her also? will it affect us in any way? she has dragged us into the battlefield and there is no question of sympathy or love here.  , can i file a case against her . something like a public interest litigation. it may not cause much damage to her but to prove that she will have to run around courts for years. i feel this can put pressure on her to withdraw some of the cases against us or for scaling down her demands. since it is a wrong address (AS PER HER OWN VERSION IN THE DV AND FIR)  let her prove her innocence running around courts for years. kindly someone help me with your valuable answers

A walk alone (-)     09 April 2017

Brother no need to file any case. She has file case it's her duty to prove her allegations not your to prove her innocence. By filing cases she has herself make her to roam court for decade with zero result.let her roam court as long she want and waste money on lawyers with zero result. Why you want to file new case and roam court? Filing any case is only wastage of time and money. You have got AB. Almost you have win case. Your focus should only be on your divorce case. Once you got divorce all problem solve.