@ Lucky Bhaisaheb, At this particular age of your mom and dad you are going to act as a refree and blowing the case by DVA and divorce just not justify the moment.

reasoning:

1. No body is getting to reffrain your mother or sister, so why you are hell bent to file these lagal cases and disturb your old age parent's rather than just for time being give a space between two old bullet's.

2. If you are earning then take your mom and sister along with you and for that why to get permission from court yarr.

Now, at other side of the story:

1. If your dad is not maintaining your mom and not get ready to contribute or to establish her daughter's marriage then he can be sued for the said cause under sec 125 crpc or U/s 18 & 20 HAMA.

2. But to involve for divorce at this moment it doesn't sound good. Because an assumption,if your elder brother is 29 right now then your mom and dad should have crossed 55 plus age and they should be on the verge of senior citizenship. So,at this age why you are hell bent to give your mom as a tag of divorcee and even though after divorce aap kya ukhaad logoge.

3. It seem's that you are into the shoes of greediness that after getting divorce you will get the properties and money of your mom which she will get from her husband.

Very smart.....haaan.:P

Adv. Chandrasekhar (Advocate)     12 October 2013

If you are staying away from your father, then take your mother and sister along with you to your residence and from there your mother will file a domestic violence case seeking protection orders from your father whereby your father cannot contact her by any mode or means.  If he violates the protection order, he will be sent to jail.  I appreciate your concern about your mother and engage a good advocate and provide her relief from physical and mental harassment.

Mr. Sufferer it seems u don't have a piece of heart......neither my mom wants any kind of property/money/ or alimony  nor i want from my dad. I just want  her to get relieved from the hell life she is going through at her age of 48. Please this is my humble request to you ,if you cannot write something good then please don't hurt people by saying such harsh words..............Don't forget she is a MOTHER and we all should respect and understand feelings of a MOTHER.

@ Mr./Mrs Lucy or Luca

1. You and your query doesn't suffice the case due to the contrary statement made in 1st & 2nd post done by you. In your second post it is quite confusing because your way presentation of case in third language may give a reasonable after thought.

2. You and your query will not sustain as bonafide.

Reasoning:

1. Your mom is 48 years of old so since last 30 years after deducting your elder brother's age i.e 29 years what she was doing simply having bread pakoda or what.....

2. You are 27 years of old right now so after getting major that means 9 years back what you were doing simply ignoring the facts, kyon us samay Maa Yaad nai aayi thi????

3. You are not alone in the family your brother,sister all are major now so it's higly suspicious that a man who must be above 55 years of age is doing torture to a 48 year old lady infront of three major children......Bhaisaheb/behanjii jo bhi ho app yeh baat pachne wali nai hai.

4. An old say "Jo garajte hai vo Baraste nai".......So here you are shouting as atleast give respect to mother ,the same question Iam asking to you what were you doing last 9 years when you have attained major????

5. My dear Infused civilian of a marital troop ,,,,plz think like a lingo.Iam not hurting you,but realizing the other side of the story.

6. As i have already stated to you that no body can refrain any body without his will or consent,so your mother is of 48 years how she is been tortured? do she simply lip lock her mouth or tie her hands or simply house arrest herself in fear of her old senior citizen husband and even infront of three major childrens i.e 29 ,27 and 19 years.

7. If you realy want to file DVA and Divorce then why you are seeking advice here go and file ,don't waste time here. Becauze here nobody is your enemey he/she can only warn you the consequences but utimately you have to take decision to move further or not.

8. It's good that you people are not in lust, but for freedom and peace just make your mother and sister live with you as I don't think you will deny becuaze the way you have shouted on this public forum iam sure that you have 1000cft. space of mother love in your heart.

9. I will again stick to my first post with para no.1 & 2 of both side.

10. Lastly,think before making your old mother as a divorcee at this stage where she can easily live away from her husband if there has been a temper issue.

P:S- "1000 chue Khake billi chali haj ko " will be defined if you put divorce case at this age of 48 years where no logic sound's if your mother doesn't need any money,properties from her husband.

sandykrish (Interested in Family LAW)     12 October 2013

@lucy i second the thought of sufferer. I presume the intention of you looks the same. Your abovej statement suffice to your malafide intentions. My mom didnt wanted to step out of the marriage coz she wa7 worried abt you folks, now since you are working and financially independent why do want your father now. I believe your father would have taken care of your education . Please leave the old couples to reconcile their differences. Now if you are so much concern abt your mom take her to your place and protect her. S hame on your part to put you parents to this trauma. Do you know how difficult to go through the phase of divorce. It is not a chocolate to buy by paying. Leave them alone give sufficient space for them eve thing will be sorted out. What is the guarantee that you will take care of your mother after marriage, she definitely need someone who could understand her emotionally and of the same age. this forum is not only used as legal forum most of them would suggest you their life experience.

Haa heeeeeeeee,

This author seems like after changing her profile and name twice in a day his/her character and intension would be hided.

Chahe aap Ladka banke aapna naam Lucy Rakho ya fir 8 ghante Baad Ladki banke Payal singh rakho

Payal singh

Agribuisness
[ Scorecard : 33]
PRO CHAT CALL
Thank Contributor : Send PM
Posted about 8 hours ago Quote

Your malafide and ill intension can be  judged by any on going passers also.

So,sincere advice to you "Kauva Kitna bhi Hansh ki chal kyon na chale vo rahega Kauva hi"

Whatever query you put by hiding yourself and your intesion you can't be passed by me atleast on this forum. Becauze after handling so many wicked queries I had got an eagles eyes experience to trap these type of person's whose sole intensions are money. Now you will dleate your post also or your query also it won't affect your character as it is universaly known that you are a greedy person whose intesion is to grab the properties and assets through her own mother after divorcing her 48 years mother with his own 55+  dad. Shame on you Man/Women who ever you are.

sandykrish (Interested in Family LAW)     13 October 2013

@sufferer I have noted down this. Sudden change of identity. Oops such a shame on mankind makes this statement so true paisa pheko tamasha deko.