Dear Friends :
W want a copy of gazettee regarding amendment to
Payment of Gratuity Act to Rs.10 lakhs. My friends,
if available, please send it to me by e-mail and oblige.
A. K. Annadate
ANNADATE (xxx) 09 March 2012
Dear Friends :
W want a copy of gazettee regarding amendment to
Payment of Gratuity Act to Rs.10 lakhs. My friends,
if available, please send it to me by e-mail and oblige.
A. K. Annadate
ANNADATE (xxx) 09 March 2012
I want copy of Gazettee regarding increasing the
Gratuity limit to Rs.10 lakhs.
Please send it to me by e-mail.
A.K. Annadate
Kumar Doab (FIN) 09 March 2012
Kindly post thegazette notification.
Attachment may be useful.
Tapan Amoria (Manager H.R.) 14 March 2012
Please find attached the notification of gratuity limit increase
Tapan Amoria (Manager H.R.) 14 March 2012
Dear All
Please find attached the complete information
Kumar Doab (FIN) 15 March 2012
Dear Mr. Tapan,
Many thanks for posting the notification in forum.
Kumar
ANNADATE (xxx) 21 March 2012
Dear Adv Kedar :
The file you attached is a bill placed in Loksabha. I want Gazettee copy. I learn that effective date
for modification is date of publication in Gazettee. Please get me copy of the Gazettee
ANNADATE (xxx) 21 March 2012
Dear Advocates :
I want copy of Gazettee for modification in Section 2(e) and
Section 13(A) for modification in Gratuity Act.
Section 2(e) : Regarding change in definition of employee
Section 13(A) : Effective Date for payment of Gratuity to Teachers,
i.e. from 03-04-1997.
If anyone have these Gazettees, Please send me
A. K. Annadate