Dear Arup Sir,
Kindly let me know as I want to approach Supreme court for the transfer of the case, which points to be mentioned so that I can get the transfer easily.
My problems are these:-
First notice that they send was just 10-15 days before the case for which I cant even get reservation to go such a far place. It takes about 1.5 or 2 months to get the reservation.
And here it is not so easily for me to attend there again and again. I have a child of about 11 yrs. Though the child is not minor but is dependent on me and the studies will be disturbed. My parents are senior citizens and also heart patients. I also have some health troubles as BP but can travel. Mainly this is very tension ful journey and is also very difficult to face them too as they just shout on me for nothing. I feel it better it to transfered to my place where I can attend the case easily. Also the copurt didnt send me the case details o which my husband filed the case. Only what I received was just to attend the court on date for (just mentioned the initials of the case. ie something like RCG / RCT) I understood thats its the short form of Restituion of conjugal legal rights petition as I personally one received the personal notice from the lawyer of my husband a letter for this. But no ocopy of the case filing was sent to me from the court. Can I request this from the supreme court?
Mainly kindly guide me how to mention the problems in a correct way to get the transfer done. And also my husband never gave any mantenance for any purpose till now from past so many yrs of living separately. Can I mention this or the court will say for this u cant stop going as u will get it later. Kindly guide me in this respect to get the transfer done. He never tried to live with me but suddenly now trying to call me as his friends and relatives r asking him to do so this side or that side. But I am afraid to live with him.